ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 316
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2514 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2514)
Seleccionar por:
Luis N. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 4 de maio de 2014
Escelente

Quarto espaçoso, localização e café da manhã
9,7
Esse hotel é excelente, quarto muito amplo e localização perfeita.
Nafissa O. Viajante solitário Mozambique, 1 de junho de 2013
Tive uma estadia muito boa neste hotel que tem boa

É bem localizado, limpo e tem condições para preparar refeições leves
8
A minha estadia foi de acordo com as minhas expectativas
Kenneth C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
So-so wkend stay

1, hotel location 2. firm pillows 3. helpful concierge
7
Stayed in the studio apartment for 1 night (Sat, 20 Sep) Other good point/s 1. Attached kitchenette Not so good 1. Worn fittings - While the pictures of the rooms show modern fittings, the actual state varies and show wear and tear. Toilet walls & cabinets show marks and sofa bench cover is dirty 2. Patchy wifi service - Hotel has a troublesome way for guests to login; when in lobby / breakfast area ...use wifi for common area. When in room, switch to room wifi. Was a real hassle to setup for my partner and me. Finally got wifi after 15-20 mins and 2 visits from room to front desk 3. Variable service level - in trying to resolve wifi issue after getting keys to room, I pressed the button on telephone for 'Reception'. No one picks up after 2 rounds of trying. Had to go down and lady at reception speaks to me as if I dialled wrong number (she said i should dial '0' instead of pressing 'Reception' button...whatever!). She didn't even acknowledge how dumb the wifi system and telephone systems were despite me raising my annoyance. I need to acknowledge better service from the concierge about directions to places to eat / shop
Michael S. Casal Austria, 20 de setembro de 2014
Great Place to Stay in KL

Rooms, location, staff
10
At check in we were upgraded from Studio Executive to One-Bedroom. The apartment was phantastic, huge, all modern and super clean. Kitchen is fully equipped. The location is great, only minutes to walk to the Petronas towers as well as to the KL tower. Lots of bars and restaurants are located only a few steps from the place.
Christopher L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Cleanliness, Accessibility & Location
10
Very happy with my stay at Fraser Place this time, like each time before. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is clean and is in an excellent location in town.
Kamila G. Casal Poland, 17 de setembro de 2014
Very comfortable stay in a very clean hotel

cleanliness, location, facilities
7,3
We found the hotel very clean, quiet, and really comfortable. We will definitely come back to enjoy the kitchenette and the swimming pool-we didn't get to use it as it closed just when we arrived at 10pm and the next day we just ran out of time-perhaps it could open until a bit later, i.e.11pm? The only aspect we did not like was that the room was so overlooked by the office opposite. Obviously, you cannot really do anything about the neighbour building, but maybe some solution for the window? Thank you for a very pleasant stay!
Azmah A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Very good

Clean, comfortable with friendly staff
9,3
Gymnasium, sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool with view of KL Tower all in one easy to access location. Elevator would be better if waiting experience is much faster.
Gordon P. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
Home from home

Room, size and comfort, friendliness and efficiency of concierge
9,3
Enjoyed it, the location is hard to better and there is a friendly yet efficient atmosphere to the hotel.
Nitinkumar G. Viagem de Negócios India, 12 de setembro de 2014
apartment hotel

large rooms, location, new
6,3
good apartment hotel for families or for longer stays - but with very poor and limited in-house dining facility
Kavaljeet S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Good Location

Clean Rooms, Spacious and Good Location
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02