ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 316
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2531 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2531)
Seleccionar por:
Luis N. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 4 de maio de 2014
Escelente

Quarto espaçoso, localização e café da manhã
9,7
Esse hotel é excelente, quarto muito amplo e localização perfeita.
Nafissa O. Viajante solitário Mozambique, 1 de junho de 2013
Tive uma estadia muito boa neste hotel que tem boa

É bem localizado, limpo e tem condições para preparar refeições leves
8
A minha estadia foi de acordo com as minhas expectativas
Leow M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good Service, Clean Room and great location

Good Service, Clean Room and great location
8
Good Service, Clean Room and great location
Michael P. Casal United States of America, 27 de setembro de 2014
great place loved it

location, comfortable bed/pillows, breakfast
9
It was great center of downtown located center and walking distance between KL's 2 famous towers. 90RM taxi ride to airport. Breakfast was great, loved the coffee and dragonfruit. Shower had great water pressure and rain style you will want to take long showers and a bath
Thu N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de setembro de 2014
Fraser Place

Room, facility, location
9
Very good
Andrei K. Casal Russia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Best place in KL

location, breakfast, interior
10
Aaron C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
Big Rooms

Big Rooms, Location, Clean
7,3
Overall good. Big, clean rooms, breakfast spread quite decent. Only downside is the lift system, need to make waiting time shorter.
Brian A. Casal Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet, pleasant and clean.
9,3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at fraser place and would go back.
Johnson Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
short trip

Good staff & location
7
this is not my first time here been happy with the hotel that why keep going back.
Kenneth C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
So-so wkend stay

1, hotel location 2. firm pillows 3. helpful concierge
7
Stayed in the studio apartment for 1 night (Sat, 20 Sep) Other good point/s 1. Attached kitchenette Not so good 1. Worn fittings - While the pictures of the rooms show modern fittings, the actual state varies and show wear and tear. Toilet walls & cabinets show marks and sofa bench cover is dirty 2. Patchy wifi service - Hotel has a troublesome way for guests to login; when in lobby / breakfast area ...use wifi for common area. When in room, switch to room wifi. Was a real hassle to setup for my partner and me. Finally got wifi after 15-20 mins and 2 visits from room to front desk 3. Variable service level - in trying to resolve wifi issue after getting keys to room, I pressed the button on telephone for 'Reception'. No one picks up after 2 rounds of trying. Had to go down and lady at reception speaks to me as if I dialled wrong number (she said i should dial '0' instead of pressing 'Reception' button...whatever!). She didn't even acknowledge how dumb the wifi system and telephone systems were despite me raising my annoyance. I need to acknowledge better service from the concierge about directions to places to eat / shop

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02