ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 316
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2709 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2709)
Seleccionar por:
Luis N. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 4 de maio de 2014
Escelente

Quarto espaçoso, localização e café da manhã
9,7
Esse hotel é excelente, quarto muito amplo e localização perfeita.
Nafissa O. Viajante solitário Mozambique, 1 de junho de 2013
Tive uma estadia muito boa neste hotel que tem boa

É bem localizado, limpo e tem condições para preparar refeições leves
8
A minha estadia foi de acordo com as minhas expectativas
Lau B. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.
Jeremiah C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, spacious, luxurious
9
It was fantastic. Every was good except for the food. The range of food available is quite small during breakfast, which was the only downside.
Edgar T. Grupos Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place

Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
9,3
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.
Nurulsyahidah D. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
excellent stay for families

Breakfast, Amenities, Spacious and clean rooms
9,7
I was extremely satisfied with my stay there. Will go back again with families and friends definitely.
Yudi A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
room was comfortable & good location

room , location and value for money
9
Huilan L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 14 de dezembro de 2014
The room is huge and comfortable.

Clean
9,3
We recommend it. But the front desk works very slow. We have to wait for a long time every time. The elevator is too too slow. When we checked in, it is about 1:00pm. we were told that the room not ready yet (we have an infant with us). But Check out time is 12:00. When we came back at 5:00pm, we waited about 20 minutes to know our room number. Anyway, the room is huge and very clean. We like it very much.
Satucahaya L. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
An underrated hotel

really comfort room, great location, and best value for money
9,3
I had a great time staying at Fraser Place. the location is really good. the room is comfort, big, and everything is so clean. warm staff and quiet atmosphere.
Christopher A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Excellence in all aspect

cleanliness, big space. good location
9,7
it was superb. really enjoyed it and had lots of relaxation at the spas.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01