ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50450 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrada Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 316
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2866 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2866)
Seleccionar por:
Luis N. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 4 de maio de 2014
Escelente

Quarto espaçoso, localização e café da manhã
9,7
Esse hotel é excelente, quarto muito amplo e localização perfeita.
Nafissa O. Viajante solitário Mozambique, 1 de junho de 2013
Tive uma estadia muito boa neste hotel que tem boa

É bem localizado, limpo e tem condições para preparar refeições leves
8
A minha estadia foi de acordo com as minhas expectativas
Mohammed F. Família com crianças mais novas South Sudan, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
amazing, professional staff, clean place

staff, location, food
9,7
Amazing
Yu Z. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Review of Fraser place KL

Room condition, location, cleaness
9,7
I will be back again to this hotel. Owesome
Ho K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
good I am very satisfiedzx

room ok food ok service is ok
10
Gaurav K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
An awesome place to live in

Food, location and comfort
10
A good place to stay Leisurely
Sarah K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
accessible to all central area.

location is the best
8
Overall worth every single cents
Eda Z. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
We had a great time

Location, clean & fast check-in
9,3
The reception girl is nice n helpful. I was able to check in early. Really appreciate it..the room is clean. Ample space for me n our guest. I love the pillow...comfy pillow and bed. We checked-in 1 bedroom deluxe suite. 4min walk to Suria KLCC.
Mohamed F. Casal Singapore, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Satisfied cutomer

Cleanliness, location, room comfort
8,3
Nyeo L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
overall is good. breakfast with not much choices.

location is very near to KLCC with walking distance.
7,7
We stay in one bedroom apartment. The room is large with fully furnished. It was comfortable and feel like home. Clean is the must in important for us with younger kids.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntradaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03