ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Leste de Perth, Perth, Austrália 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de Banho Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepção Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de Baile Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos
Área Leste de Perth Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 369 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (369)
Seleccionar por:
Ben T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
Fraser Suites

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
7
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were abit small but overall it was a good experience
Ben T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
6,7
Hotel is new. Rooms are abit small but it was generally a good experience.
Peter B. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
NICE & QUIET

QUIET LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE WACA, GYM & POOL
9
Very comfortable.
Ben T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Good location, comfortable rooms and hotel is new
6,7
Hotel is new, rooms are small but overall it was a good experience.
Adele F. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7,7
Good.
Ann N. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de agosto de 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Guo W. Casal Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Casal Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de BanhoFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepçãoFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de BaileFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07