Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Leste de Perth, Perth, Austrália 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 689 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (689)
Ordenar por:
Sandeep K. Casal Australia, 29 de maio de 2016
staff not halp at all
3,7
Carry own lugage no one help out side to tell where we park car ..no parkinge ether They just pass the key of room and thats sit really awful ..never wana vist again
Denunciar este comentário
Muhd I. Casal Singapore, 21 de maio de 2016
Nice Place
5,3
We loved the amenities in the apartment unit. The buses were free and they'll bring you to the cbd area so it was quite accessible. overall we enjoyed our stay there
Denunciar este comentário
Tafadzwa H. Família com crianças mais velhas Zimbabwe, 15 de maio de 2016
Family
6,3
It was a lovely stay
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de maio de 2016
Friendly polite staff but does not meet the mark f
5
Had a bit of hiccup during our stay. We had email to hotel to check if hotel can provide baby shower tub and a crib for our 4.5mth baby prior to making the reservation. We got an email confirmation that it is available our request had been arranged. Upon check in, we inform the staff of our request to ensure these are ready before we check in. We were told the items should be in our room already. After checking into our room, only the crib was there. Only then the hotel staff realise they did not have the baby shower tub as it is in the midst of replacement. So they only manage to purchase and bring us the tub at the end of next day. We had to shift to a room with adult bath tub so we could try to clean our baby. And my husband fellvery ill on the 2nd and 3rd day during our stay
Denunciar este comentário
Muhammad T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de maio de 2016
Hassle-free and close to the main city
5,7
Check-in at midnight was smooth. Our pre-arrival request for a baby cot was met the moment we stepped into our room. We took the one-bedroom suite and it was spacious. With 3 small kids aged 5 and below, it was definitely a good option. Parking was easy, just need to let them know in advance that you'll be needing a lot. Though they can't book for you, they'll at least be able to let you know if it is already full. Didn't get to try most of the facilities even though we were there for 4 nights. But assuming that it's still a pretty new hotel, they should be fine. Check out was smooth and fast as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 8 de maio de 2016
Great for families with young children
6
Great location and very nice double bedroom suite. Washer and dryer great for parents who need to do laundry. Kitchenette is basic but does the job for simple cooking. Service staff friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew G. Casal Australia, 8 de maio de 2016
Above average
5,7
Convenient with free transperth bus stops nearby
Denunciar este comentário
James C. Casal Singapore, 7 de maio de 2016
Great room
5,3
Stay was comfortable and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Melissa C. Casal Australia, 7 de maio de 2016
Spectacular views
6,3
Booked a room here as a surprise and it was amazing. Our room had a balcony and was on a high floor which made for amazing views of the river and city. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the check in and out process was very swift. Was an overall great experience and we will definitely be back.
Denunciar este comentário
Victor X. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 1 de maio de 2016
Pleasant, quiet and clean stay
6,3
Overall, had a pleasant and relaxing stay at Fraser Suites. Only thing I would request for is an additional frying pan, as they only had a small sauce pan for our cooking purposes.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de BanhoFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepçãoFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de BaileFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ImediaçõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - ImediaçõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - ImediaçõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior do HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02