ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Leste de Perth, Perth, Austrália 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de Banho Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepção Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de Baile Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos
Área Leste de Perth Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 362 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (362)
Seleccionar por:
Guo W. Casal Australia, 22 de agosto de 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Casal Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Viagem de Negócios Central African Republic, 6 de agosto de 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Casal Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Casal Australia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Casal Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de BanhoFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepçãoFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de BaileFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07