Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,4
com base em 722 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 722 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,1
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Provin T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Would back again!!
Would come back again....everything is just great.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Adam B., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Perth stay
I have stayed in your Sydney and now also Perth facilities. Swimming pools and staff are top notch in both. Locations are also nice and central. Rooms are good size and have the essentials via a mini bar. I'll be back.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Valerie L., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Fraser Suites
Great Location, good facilities
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

YI C., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Location
The location is just a lil far from the city. But room is very comfortable
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Kirsty G., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Stylish clean and comfortable
Great stay modern room beautiful views
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

TAN T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Nice and quiet place yet near to centre
Stayed there for 5nights and it was a pleasant stay. Not in town city but walking distance to the center. It is actually very near if you can walk, about 15mins walking distance. And if not , there are free buses opposite of the hotel to city center. In Perth, as long as in the town, buses are free, so the hotel is still within the town region. Very convenient. Staffs are courteous, they answered to our enquires well and always serve with a smile. The hotel is classy and the environment is great there. Room was very comfortable too! Will stay there again when I visit Perth again.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

SUKIT K., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2016
Great place and great value
We have 2 rooms booked. They offered us 1 room upgraded to a family room. This is great as we can cook in the room (the room has all the cooking utensils). Moreover the rooms are very spacious. We really enjoyed staying there. Hence if we are back in Perth again I will not hesitate to stay there again.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Mr M., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
My Stay at Fraser Suites Perth
I very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very well appointed, clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast. A quality suites style hotel offering good value for money.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Elle A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

michelle G., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Thank you
There was a nice younge lady Erin on front desk - she was so professional and lovely. ( a credit to have at your hotel). And I travel a lot - so I don't give away my time often to provide feedback. Thank you Erin and team.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016