Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Leste de Perth, Perth, Austrália 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de Banho Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurante Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepção Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de Baile Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de Reuniões
Área Leste de Perth Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 539 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (539)
Seleccionar por:
Itthi M. Casal Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Nice and good.

Clean and comfortable
8
Caradi M. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Robert C. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
Perfect place to end our holiday

Quality, service, facilities
9,3
I can see why this venue gets a good rating. From arrival to departure, the staff were excellent. The room was well appointed, with a fully stocked mini bar, and great TV. The bathroom was of a very high standard as well. The location wasn't great, unless you are there for a cricket match!
Gruffudd A. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de abril de 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Casal Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Casal United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Casal New Zealand, 6 de abril de 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de BanhoFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepçãoFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de BaileFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ImediaçõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - ImediaçõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauranteFraser Suites Perth Perth - ImediaçõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior do HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04