ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Leste de Perth, Perth, Austrália 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de Banho Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de Banho Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior do Hotel
Área Leste de Perth Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 343 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (343)
Seleccionar por:
D R. Grupos Thailand, 16 de julho de 2014
Great facilities and comfort

Cleanliness and modern Staff were great Nothing is a problem
8,3
Fantastic, I'll return each visit to Perth as my preferred hotel
Robert H. Casal Australia, 14 de julho de 2014
Quiet stay

We had a winter escape package which included internet access, breakfasts and free parking. These were primary attractions.
9
Everything was adequate, but so clean and neat and businesslike. Perhaps because of this and the modern architecture there was a sense of sterility about the place. This was confirmed with the very few pictures (all abstract), and few plants (potted palms). Not a cosy place at all. Adequate to our purpose though.
Boon S. Grupos Singapore, 12 de julho de 2014
Pleasant stay.

New hotel. Close proximity to airport. Good breakfast.
9
Great stay. Friendly service staff at reception and restaurant. Very clean rooms.
Stacey H. Grupos Australia, 7 de julho de 2014
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness Value for money Location
9
Comfortable stay with great value for money. Very happy
Sin H. Família com crianças mais novas China, 2 de julho de 2014
Well appointed rooms

Spacious suites for families
8
Good. Recommend for families
Chris L. Grupos Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Will stay again

Clean, good pillows, friendly staff
10
Short but will stay here when ever I travel to Perth.
Beverley O. Casal Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
A nice place to stay

Room size, Luxury fitout. Very comfortable bed
8,7
Very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet very ordinary. Would do better if cooked on demand. Not left in warmers. Having said that the staff were very pleasant.
Samantha D. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Relaxing last night in Perth at Fraser Suites.

Room layout, room features, view
8,3
Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the room layout and features. The room we received was as requested, up high with a beautiful view.
Cheung W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 28 de junho de 2014
Comfortable room and helpful staff

Clean room, helpful staff, comfortable beds
8,7
For business travelers, you actually get what you need from the hotel. Comfortable, free wifi, helpful staff
Seow Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de junho de 2014
Comfortable stay with a good view; self contained

Clean, well equipped and attentive staff
8,7
Overall, a pleasant staff. Was impressed with the quality of the staff: 1) the counter staff was able to recommend good Chinese food nearby when asked 2) my little 5yo had a freak accident and knocked her forehead in the room. Upon calling, one staff arrived with a first aid kid in less than 5min. The apartment was clean and tastefully decorated in modern design. We could also see the river and casino from our apartment - nice view. Lastly, the check-in and check-out were fuss free.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior do HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de BanhoFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de BanhoFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06