ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Leste de Perth, Perth, Austrália 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de Banho Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e Bebidas Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepção Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de Baile Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de Reuniões Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos
Área Leste de Perth Número de quartos: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 486 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (486)
Seleccionar por:
D R. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Perfect place for the business traveller.

Quality of staff, food and facilities
9
Fantastic as always
Irish M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
I highly recommend this hotel! Great place!

Location, amenities, convenient, high quality stuff
9,3
I'm absolutely stunned by the cleanliness and size of the room. They made me stay in Perth worth remembering. It's very convenient to have complete cooking and laundry stuffs inside the room itself. Make life easy! I highly recommend this place though the price is not cheap but the experience is worth it! Thank you Fraser Suites staff for giving me free room upgrade. I'll definitely be coming back! Cheers!
Jordan M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Jayme A. Casal Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Always a Classy Stay

Location, Fireworks, Comfort
8,7
This was our second stay at Fraser Suites Perth and we cant wait to go back. The only negative I would say is the $5 room service fee.
Ian G. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Perth break

Staff, room, and value for money
10
Larry P. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9,3
Ive stayed here many times, i recommend the premium 1 bedroom suite, really nice
Liane S. Casal Thailand, 15 de janeiro de 2015
fabulous front desk personnel

the staff were wonderful to us; the suite was spacious light and airy with great views; the standard of cleanliness impeccable
9,3
excellent! will come back again next time...Nicholas and Aurelien at the front desk were courteous and went out of their way to assist us!!
Peter M. Casal Slovakia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Good night out...

Location, easy access, room size...
8,3
Frasers has met our expectations...
Jennifer S. Casal Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

comfort, view, location
9,3
On arrival, given an upgrade to Executive Suite - this was a lovely surprise. The Suite had a great view over the river. It was clean and comfortable, as well as fully equipped with everything needed to make a comfortable stay. Close to the city and Burswood complex, parking available off-street and buses to the city and train station available.
Larry P. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

good location, beautiful rooms, soft beds
9,3
Love this place, will always return

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Casa de BanhoFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quarto SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - Alimentos e BebidasFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepçãoFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Salão de BaileFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala de ReuniõesFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - QuartosFraser Suites Perth Perth - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A03