ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 248372 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque Infantil Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque Infantil
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque Infantil Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Recepção Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Facilidades Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 255
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 263 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (263)
Seleccionar por:
Seng Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids

Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
6,7
Excellent
Susywati M. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de novembro de 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 8 de novembro de 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 6 de novembro de 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 23 de setembro de 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Exterior do HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RecepçãoFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - FacilidadesFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B08