ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 248372 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de Fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque Infantil Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque Infantil
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque Infantil Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Recepção Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Facilidades Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 255
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 256 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (256)
Seleccionar por:
Annette B. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 23 de setembro de 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 2 de setembro de 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Família com crianças mais novas France, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapuraFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Sala de FitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Exterior do HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RecepçãoFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - FacilidadesFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - RestauranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapura - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C06