Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 248372 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Sala de Fitness Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Parque Infantil Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Recepção
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Restaurante Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Parque Infantil Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Parque Infantil Fraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos
Área Clarke Quay Número de quartos: 255

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 329 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (329)
Ordenar por:
Michael D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Denunciar este comentário
Jing H. Casal Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Delphine L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Shirley T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ismail S. Família com crianças mais novas Maldives, 30 de novembro de 2015
👌

Good
4,3
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz S. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 21 de novembro de 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Denunciar este comentário
Phillip H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2015
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Denunciar este comentário
Manjula V. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de novembro de 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de novembro de 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Denunciar este comentário
Van A. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 10 de outubro de 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6,7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapuraFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - QuartosFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Sala de FitnessFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Exterior do HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RecepçãoFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - RestauranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Parque InfantilFraser Suites Singapore Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06