ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Recepção Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Salão de Baile Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 156
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 783 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (783)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de outubro de 2013
visita cultural

gradavel e central e simpatia do pessoal
6
Jie C. Viajante solitário China, 20 de julho de 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Yee M. Grupos Hong Kong, 13 de julho de 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 9 de julho de 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Grupos Hong Kong, 29 de junho de 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Grupos Hong Kong, 29 de junho de 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7,3
Rishabh T. Viajante solitário India, 19 de junho de 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5,3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de junho de 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid
Victor S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2014
good

good
6
Desmond C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de abril de 2014
Difficult to get Taxi.

Noting Special.
5

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RecepçãoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Salão de BaileFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08