Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Recepção Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Salão de Baile Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 156
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 958 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (958)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de outubro de 2013
visita cultural

gradavel e central e simpatia do pessoal
6
Tey K. Casal Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
nice hotel,nice place

clean,ok
6
Jherwin P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
nice hotel and not so expensive

nice hotel.not expensive great room
6,7
Safe and satisfaction
Chan W. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 21 de maio de 2015
good traffic

clean, easy find, location good
10
good
Ma. R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Casal Thailand, 5 de maio de 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Grupos Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Casal Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RecepçãoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Salão de BaileFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AM-AGWEB-4D06