ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Recepção Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Salão de Baile Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 156
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 742 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (742)
Antonio M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de outubro de 2013
visita cultural

gradavel e central e simpatia do pessoal
6
Irna P. Grupos Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2014
Fast Check in and clean

clean, fast check in
6
Quite hard to find this hotel from macau ferry terminal we should take number 12 very far away stop in Rua Fua De Costa
Manolito J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de março de 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Daw F. Grupos Singapore, 2 de março de 2014
Pleasant & spacious.

Spacious room
7,3
Good. Location is central. Easily access by bus. The manager is very nice to us. Some of the front desk staff are friendly & willingly to attend the needs of the customers.
Eng K. Grupos Singapore, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
7,3
Susie P. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7,3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Yin Y. Grupos Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
A Friendly Stay

quiet area, friendly staff & comfortable stay
7
Pek K. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 27 de janeiro de 2014
convenience in traffic

in city central, have many supermarkets, traffic convenience
6
Bee F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2014
easier to shopping area

shopping, near to some tourist points, many local food
5,7
Sergey P. Viajante solitário Russia, 11 de janeiro de 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5,3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RecepçãoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Salão de BaileFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06