Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 1057 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1057)
Ordenar por:
Antonio M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de outubro de 2013
visita cultural

gradavel e central e simpatia do pessoal
6
Denunciar este comentário
Narendra R. Viajante solitário United Arab Emirates, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Denunciar este comentário
Sabrina P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Siu V. Grupos Macau, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Bar-Chya L. Viajante solitário Canada, 29 de novembro de 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Denunciar este comentário
Yun-Jen Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 28 de novembro de 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Albert C. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 26 de novembro de 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Melvie A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de novembro de 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Denunciar este comentário
Tsai T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 12 de novembro de 2015
very nice hotel i like it very much

location , price hotel, clean
8,3
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Denunciar este comentário
Ngaihong C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 11 de outubro de 2015
everything is sample but ok

same same
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestauranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RecepçãoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - QuartosFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07