Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Entrada Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Recepção Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Facilidades Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Facilidades
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 63

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 179 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (179)
Ordenar por:
Ching A. Casal Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Denunciar este comentário
Nelson L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de dezembro de 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Joselito A. Grupos Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Denunciar este comentário
Forrest G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy Z. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de setembro de 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Denunciar este comentário
Chinna C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jungho L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 30 de agosto de 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Lucian N. Casal Romania, 15 de maio de 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Denunciar este comentário
Samuel S. Casal Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - EntradaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FacilidadesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FacilidadesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02