ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Entrada Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Quartos Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de Banho Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Imediações Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Imediações Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Imediações
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 63

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 153 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (153)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro J. Casal Philippines, 11 de julho de 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Grupos Philippines, 13 de junho de 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de junho de 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Grupos United States of America, 25 de maio de 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Viajante solitário Belgium, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Casal Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de agosto de 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - EntradaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - QuartosFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Casa de BanhoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ImediaçõesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A08