ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Facilidades FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro de Negócios FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro de Negócios FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalações Recreativas
Área Patong Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 247 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (247)
Seleccionar por:
Bryan C. Casal United States of America, 6 de abril de 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Ryan D. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de março de 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
James G. Viajante solitário Canada, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Aurelie V. Grupos France, 6 de dezembro de 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Joshua P. Grupos Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Casal Australia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de maio de 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Casal Singapore, 12 de março de 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro de NegóciosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntradaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Instalações RecreativasFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - QuartosFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02