Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 55100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 433
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 10505 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (10505)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Grupos Brazil, 12 de junho de 2014
Excelente localizacao,restaurante excelente

Comida ótima staff gentil
9
Perfeita ,ótima quarto linda vista excelente equipe
Andrew A. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2014
room clean but swimming pool dirty

room clean, staffs very helpful, hotel near a shopping center
7,7
The breakfast has a lot variety of food..
Perano G. Casal Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location for shopping

location, front staff, location
8
Was a great short stay.. arrived for check in at 9 p.m front staff is very helpfull and fast.. i forgot to write the name, Thanks to him to up grade my room to deluxe room.. Check in very fast. Breakfast was ok, food option is not too much, taste is just ok.. Location is great, walking distance to Alor Street, and Bukit Bintang area. its a shopping destination.
Wai H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
good location & internet is fast

location & internet
4,7
this hotel need to maintain better, only good things is location & internet. breakfast quality no good & the room not so clean.
Justin C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
good service and centrally located

lcation,food,ambience
6,7
the staff service was good and location was in central city and room condition was quite impressive.
Chua P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 18 de julho de 2014
Free and easy

Location is good
6,7
Staff was polite.. But room was old n run down.
Vien L. Grupos Australia, 18 de julho de 2014
Unpleasant. Rooms smelt of cigarette smoke. Mouldy

Nice lobby area.Pleasant smell in lobby area.
3,3
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here with my partner. The 1st time was pleasant. Decent rooms, minimal amount of mould and dust but the lingering of cigarette smell on "non,smoking" floors was present. This didn't bother us too much as such. But the 2nd time however, it felt as if I've gone to a budget run down motel let alone hotel. The air con vent was dusty and mouldy. There was mould in the bathroom. On the edge of the sink, in corners of the room. Glass Shower door dragged on the tiles for it was broken. Cockaroaches roaming freely. The carpet was dusty which is not very good for an asthmatic like myself and non smoking rooms stunk like fresh cigarette smell as if it was a colonge. Even the corridors smelt like smoke. The topping on the cake was when our bedroom door got locked and we waited 1 hour for house keeping to open it. 6 calls to housekeeping and even my partner going down to tell reception, they finally came to literally do a 2 second job. 1 hour!! Luckily I didn't need my asthma puffer which was in the other room. All in all, furama would really have to beg me to return because I will never stay in furama bukit bintang again. It is filth there.
Joey L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Clean and Convenience

Close to City , convenience / clean and easy to find
7,7
Location is good, but there is no free wifi in the room. unless have to use lan cable for laptop access. Overall, the hotel is still value for money.
John K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, good communication by staff

staff, comfortable room
7,3
i was upgraded to a suite and the management conped me for Internet time. I found the staff very gracious and considerate.
Yu Y. Grupos China, 17 de julho de 2014
Room is old and not comfortable

The breakfast buffet is not bad
5,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02