ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 55100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 433

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 10732 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (10732)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 12 de junho de 2014
Excelente localizacao,restaurante excelente

Comida ótima staff gentil
9
Perfeita ,ótima quarto linda vista excelente equipe
Jusanto H. Casal Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
No free wifi

Good location
7
Good
Ping S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money.

The breakfast is good.
8
Everything is good. Location, food, and the staff. But the downside is there is no free internet provided.
Han K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Location, surrounding local food.
7,7
My 2nd stay in this hotel, overhaul ok and worth the money
Olympia D. Casal France, 26 de agosto de 2014
Nice stay at Furama

The location, the pool, the breakfast
7,7
Great location, 10min from the Lrt (metro), nice swimming pool but it wasnt very clean, the water in the toilets and sink was yellow. But we were upgrated so we had a big room with a comfortable bed.
Joseph L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de agosto de 2014
Short Working Trip Stay

room size, big dining area in restaurant, cleanliness
7,3
Generally, my stay was comfortable except that I found the air conditioning system in the living room too cold and thermostat's not working. Unfortunately, unlike most hotels that I'd stayed in KL and other countries this hotel doesn't provide free wifi. They do however, provide free internet through lan cable.
Soon W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Very good location

1. Good location, 2. Clean 3. Spacious
10
Very comfortable stay. Supper at teochew porridge just opposite the hotel is nice and cheap.
Clayton H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Best so Far

Ambience, rooms are clean and facilities ok
6,7
I would recommend anyone to the hotel
Nemalyn L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
The Stay Was Better The Second Time Around

View from the room, location and price
9
This was my second stay in a year. The first time was in May for a weekend vacation with a friend. The second time was with friends to attend the Toastmasters International Convention. The Manager gave us a room with a view of Petronas Tower, welcome fruits and late check-out. Our 5 nights stay was comfortable. As always, the sheets and towels are clean and housekeeping was efficient. My friends liked the place and appreciated me for choosing the hotel.
Natthachai R. Casal Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel

good location, good food and great value of money
9
I booked the double bed room but they dont have it when we arrived then the receptionist told us that they will combine the single bed together but no one did that. the room was okay, the location was great and the greatest things were breakfast.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05