ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 55100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 433

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 11123 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (11123)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 12 de junho de 2014
Excelente localizacao,restaurante excelente

Comida ótima staff gentil
9
Perfeita ,ótima quarto linda vista excelente equipe
Chin P. Casal Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Big and comfortable room, Perfect service

Big, clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Times Square, delicious buffet breakfast, good service
9,7
The staff are friendly and lovely. The room is very very big and comfortable. For superior room, the living room is separated from the bedroom. The washroom is clean and big. The hotel gave us a big surprise with a big plate of fruits placed on my table for my honeymoon trip. The buffet breakfast are delicious and has so many choices which only costs RM20! Good room ventilation and environment. Lightning and sound prof is good. Everything's perfect. We are very satisfied with furama bukit bintang! Definitely will visit again for our next trip and recommende to all of my friends and family!
Sugianto S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 19 de outubro de 2014
good hotel,, comfort

good location, clean and large room
8
furama is a nice hotel, good location and not far from station and shoping center
Meng H. Casal Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel

food, location and value for money
8
Took the executive suite and it was really a good stay. The hotel is also 5 mins walking distances to Berjaya Time Square which made it really convenient.
Humairah S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Worth the money

Clean, Good food and friendly staff
7,7
Wan C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Very convenient location

convenient, secured and beautiful
8
very good.
Firas F. Viagem de Negócios Iraq, 17 de outubro de 2014
GOOD

Breakfast service Food and hygiene Excellent Very good
7,7
Nor H. Casal Singapore, 15 de outubro de 2014
Excellent Stay!

Spacious Room. Great Food. Helpful and friendly Staffs
10
My parents (60years of age) spent 3 wonderful days at Furama over the weekend. They had a fabulous time, based on the non-stop stories they shared with us when we welcomed them home at the airport. The first thing my dad said was: why go out to eat? The hotel's food spread is AMAZING and it's really value for money. Their breakfast spread was SUPERB and they start serving breakfast as early as 6am! My mom added that the staffs were really helpful and friendly. They also enjoyed a free upgrade upon checking in! That is so fabulous to hear that Furama Hotel staffs took such great care of our parents during their stay! I'm glad that my parents enjoyed themselves thoroughly! I heard that my dad refused to stay elsewhere when we visit KL again! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Colin F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de outubro de 2014
short stay in kl

friendly atmosphere, clean and tidy, lovely helpful staff.
8,3
As a solo traveler I was looking for a good location of hotel to explore the city,and also a pool to escape from the heat and pace. The location of hotel ok, as 5 minutes walk across the road you are in a large shopping mall and can easily walk the main shopping streets. The hotel pool is nice, the foyer well presented and staff very helpful and approachable. The manager of the hotel so helpful when I had a problem with my luggage from my flight. Good value for money and would come again.
Jose I. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 15 de outubro de 2014
very convenient and comfortable.

room service, location and reception is also very good.
9,3
was very good. was a business trip but my girlfriend came to visit me and is was very comfortable. the rooms are very clean and cosy.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07