ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 55100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 433
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 10482 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (10482)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Grupos Brazil, 12 de junho de 2014
Excelente localizacao,restaurante excelente

Comida ótima staff gentil
9
Perfeita ,ótima quarto linda vista excelente equipe
Perano G. Casal Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location for shopping

location, front staff, location
8
Was a great short stay.. arrived for check in at 9 p.m front staff is very helpfull and fast.. i forgot to write the name, Thanks to him to up grade my room to deluxe room.. Check in very fast. Breakfast was ok, food option is not too much, taste is just ok.. Location is great, walking distance to Alor Street, and Bukit Bintang area. its a shopping destination.
Wai H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
good location & internet is fast

location & internet
4,7
this hotel need to maintain better, only good things is location & internet. breakfast quality no good & the room not so clean.
Joey L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de julho de 2014
Clean and Convenience

Close to City , convenience / clean and easy to find
7,7
Location is good, but there is no free wifi in the room. unless have to use lan cable for laptop access. Overall, the hotel is still value for money.
John K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, good communication by staff

staff, comfortable room
7,3
i was upgraded to a suite and the management conped me for Internet time. I found the staff very gracious and considerate.
Yu Y. Grupos China, 17 de julho de 2014
Room is old and not comfortable

The breakfast buffet is not bad
5,3
Harjit S. Grupos Canada, 17 de julho de 2014
Okay, there were many problems with the hotel

The location is good as it is close to everything. You get a very friendly vibe as you enter in the hotel. In the beginning we had many problems but in the end it all got solved.
5,3
It was okay in general, it could have been better. Next time we hope to have a courtesy phone as well as a better room condition
Lee C. Grupos Singapore, 16 de julho de 2014
Suitable for tourist Money wise Cleanness good

Taxi easy to get Chinese Restaurant a lot opposite Near to shopping area
7
Overall no comment Didnot try food in hotel like outside food but insist on taxi to turn on meter and make sure u know the place feel being harass for price
Michael G. Casal Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
Disappointing

Location was good, friendly staff central
5,3
For a highly rated hotel it was disappointing to say the least, we were not very happy with this hotel, value for money was very low in our view, too expensive for what was offered.
Lee D. Grupos Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff , convenient

Room size is good. Attentive staff. Value for money.
8,7
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly staff Maya attentive to our room needs. Breakfast was acceptable. Too bad we check in abit late ard 11pm else we can enjoy better.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07