Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 55100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 433
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
12488 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (12488)
Seleccionar por:
Mario P. Casal Portugal, 7 de abril de 2015
Um hotel bem localizado.

O Pessoal, a Localização e a Comida.
8
Foi uma estadia em trânsito, muito curta (uma só noite), pelo que a minha apreciação é, necessariamente, incompleta. Do quarto, categoria DELUXE, direi que a área do mesmo era menor do que esperava, mas confortável. Os canais de televisão disponíveis poderiam incluir alguns de grande credibilidade noticiosa, como a BBC, TV5 Monde, CNN e ALJAZEERA, o que infelizmente não foi o caso. No que concerne à casa de banho, embora apresentasse uma solução que pessoalmente prefiro pela sua segurança e comodidade (área de chuveiro em vez da tradicional banheira), certo é que nela se verificaram 2 falhas: a inexistência de ajudas (como, por exemplo, uma barra de metal que pudesse servir de apoio a pessoas idosas ou com limitações físicas, como é o meu caso) e a localização dos chuveiros, fixo e móvel, localizados a alturas notoriamente superiores às que seriam desejáveis para o efeito. Em termos de equipamentos de segurança, poderiam (e deveriam) existir mais câmaras de CCTV, principalmente nos pisos onde se localizam os quartos. O pessoal, à excepção de uma situação pontual, foi inexcedivelmente simpatico e diligente. Resumindo, um hotel que não deixarei de recomendar a quem viajar para a capital da Malásia.
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 12 de junho de 2014
Excelente localizacao,restaurante excelente

Comida ótima staff gentil
9
Perfeita ,ótima quarto linda vista excelente equipe
Dineth R. Viajante solitário Sri Lanka, 29 de junho de 2015
Great Hotel

Service and staff performance is great. Very good location. Excellent rooms
9,7
Kok W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2015
cs

location
7,7
very good. the location is just walking distance to Time Square. staff service not bad, fast check in process. very good price and will go bck again.
Ronnie F. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2015
Hotel in good value.

Clean, room spacious,rate.
4,7
Amsanram V. Casal India, 28 de junho de 2015
very nice

very nice room,nice house keeping,kind responce
7,7
Elamaaran B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de junho de 2015
Furama hotel

Clean, good wifi and location is ok.
7,7
Enjoyed my stay there. Though first night they gave me twin beds instead of queen or king size I had asked for. They changed it second night. It was much better.
Yi W. Casal Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2015
Far but quiet and peaceful

Spacious, parking and comfortable bed
6,3
I thought it will be walking distance from Furama to Pavilion but the front desk staff told me that it will takes me 40min to walk to Pavillion. The check in and out counter should be more organize, example, setup a check in counter and check out counter, because it was a long Q during my check out where I spend more than 15 min to Q for check out which takes me about 2 min process. This is because all the counter is dealing with check in. Hotel should specified 1 counter for check out, at least if no check out guest, then they can handle the check in guest.
Piang L. Grupos Singapore, 27 de junho de 2015
Good location but standard has dropped

Goof location, acceptable room
5,7
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, the first in 2013. The standard has dropped possibly due to complacency. My recent stay certainly upset me and my friends. The check-in counter staff wearing the name tag Alex needs to go for training and counselling as his attitude towards guests cannot be acceptable in service industry. The breakfast quality has also dropped at the staff manning the "egg station" has no quality. Eggs that he did for another hotel guest as I sighted was over-cooked ie burnt. I am likely to switch hotel for my next visit to KL.
Sheue K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2015
affordable price

location, price, staff
7,7
totally satisfied about this hotel and i am returned customer. price is affordable. but one things dislike is the car park. narrow and small.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03