ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 55100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 433

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 10907 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (10907)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 12 de junho de 2014
Excelente localizacao,restaurante excelente

Comida ótima staff gentil
9
Perfeita ,ótima quarto linda vista excelente equipe
Melissa C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Kl tour

Clean, Simple and spacious
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing
Jemice M. Casal Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
Furama @KL experience

affordable, accessible and near city
7,3
Fine..
Mohammad K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
EXCELLENT STAY

Security, Customer Service, Room
8,7
Security, Customer Service, Room
Rozlinawati M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
nice hotel

big room, nice breakfast and near to shopping complex
9
Comfortable with friendly service from the staffs.
Gabriel T. Grupos Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
Awesome stay

The best 3 things i have to think of are the location, reasonable price, & wonderful breakfast.
9
Basically my stay at Furama Bukit Bintang was alright and i'm really satisfied overall. Just a tiny improvement on the staff's attitude would definitely make it even more awesome. Some of the staffs are quite half-hearted but still there's a handful of cheerful looking staffs which gave it s breakeven of my satisfaction. Also, wear and tear is something you guys have to focus on. Hotel looks new but interior is really old and over my 3 nights, i had to call for the maintenance twice.. hope it'll get better for my next stay in the near future.
Chye M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
New and convenient place.

Clean, Comfort and convenient.
8
Ng Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Suitable for a family trip by own vehicle.

Good location , free car park & Aircond is working perfectly.
6,3
Good & my 3kids enjoyed very much .
Sathikul A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
ok

just reception
7,3
Gary H. Casal Australia, 17 de setembro de 2014
Nice entrance and reception area

Upgraded to suite on arrival
6,3
Stay was OK. rooms were a bit disappointing as when we walked into the Hotel lobby it looked flash, but rooms seemed old. we were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07