ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 55100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de Banho Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepção Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar Executiva Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de Estar Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 433

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 11793 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (11793)
Seleccionar por:
Ricardo M. Viajante solitário Brazil, 12 de junho de 2014
Excelente localizacao,restaurante excelente

Comida ótima staff gentil
9
Perfeita ,ótima quarto linda vista excelente equipe
Richard T. Casal Malaysia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Highly inconvenient

low rates, new hotel & waking distance to kl Times Square
5
our stay is not that pleasant as rooms shower is dropping off and blinking lights is not fix for our 3 days stay. Just low rates for ask called 4 stars
Osman A. Grupos Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Good location, clean and good breakfast menu.

Location, clean and a Good variety of breakfast dishes
8
Pleasant. Friendly and helpful staff.
Michelle L. Casal Singapore, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Satisfactory Stay

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9
This is my second time staying in Furama, and I would say that the standard is still there. They have definitely maintain their 4-star service (: Overall the stay was great, with proper cleanliness and friendly staffs who aid in smooth check-in and check-out. However, there are a couple of down sides I experienced this trip, namely; 1) Shower - the water temperature from the shower is not consistent :( it varies from extremely HOT to cold by itself, and I had to keep turning the knob to adjust the water temperature whenever it gets too cold/hot. 2) Wifi - there is no free in-room wifi and it is quite disappointing because I can't do my work in the room. I know there is free Lan cable for laptop, but being a Macbook user, the Lan cable is not to my advantage. 3) Limited TV programs. Not much choices to choose from :( Lastly, my bf and I are satisfied with other aspects of the hotel. A clean and quiet hotel, which is just about 5 mins walk away from Berjaya Times Sq. Most importantly, the price is really reasonable :D
Felecia W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

food, staff and location
6,7
Lousy parking. Spoil my car paint.
Nara K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good value

near great location, dirty, good customer service
6,7
Tian S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Large Room, Clean and Good Service
8
Richelly P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Nice for an overnight stay

clean, staff is helpful, room is big
7,3
I can say that Furama gives a comfortable stay and I will choose this as my home again when I go back to Kuala Lumpur. Food during breakfast is okay, though water doesn't taste good. I love the breads and salad. Staff are helpful as well, their elevator is just tricky, you should bring your key with you always.
Mohammed S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2015
so far so good

good service,cleanliness,friendly staff
7,3
Not tat bad just that e location is quite far
Tan C. Casal Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Overall Review for Room 411

King Size Bed, Room Size & Near Bukit Bintang
5,7
Overall feel not comfortable, Car park design very narrow & car park ramp kinda unsecured while driving up to car park. Come back at night, no security in car park. Toilet feel very uncomfortable due to a part of ceiling at low level, basin surface have black stain, outlet windows panel have a lot rubbish...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - QuartosFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepçãoFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Área de Estar ExecutivaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05