Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Lojas Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 6038 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (6038)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo V. Casal Portugal, 28 de dezembro de 2012
bom hotel com um bom serviço

funcionarios prestaveis e simpaticos
7,7
gostamos do hotel, quartos muito bons e o atendimento dos funcionarios bastante caloroso, um hotel com muita gente, pelo menos na altura que fomos
Renato S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
hotel maravilhoso

ótima localização
10
minha estadia foi perfeita tive oportunidade de desfrutar de um otimo café da manhà, o cassino é maravilhoso
Dica: o cassino é maravilhoso
Renato S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 5 de fevereiro de 2012
Tudo Perfeito, acomodações, alimentação e limpeza

tudo perfeito
9,7
Tive uma estada tranquila e com toda atenção desejada....
Dica: Ótimo lugar para estar sozinho ou com a familia
Dwayne B. Casal Australia, 25 de maio de 2015
na
9
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Yap W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de maio de 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy

Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.
Sungkook K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 22 de maio de 2015
A nice place to saty

Clean,Big and Huge Hotel
8
Gaalxy hotel is a nice palce to saty It's a huge hotel has almost all most staffs are friendly however you need to wait a very long line(10~15 people are waiting before you) for check in also check out. Except this I recommend this hotel for your next stay.
Chun S. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 22 de maio de 2015
so far so good

good shuttle bus routes, no others
6,3
week days and non peak season, but also needed to queue for more than 40 mins to check in. the shops and restaurants under the hotel (shpping mall is very expensiv.
Anthony J. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 22 de maio de 2015
Superb!

Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
10
Relaxing stay.
Li-Hsiang C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de maio de 2015
Nice place

Service,room,decorating all good
8,3
Chung Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 18 de maio de 2015
Real 5 stars

many shuttle bus for free to main spots of Macau. Buffet Breakfast is extremely good! Room is very clean and comfortable!
9,3
Very grand hotel. Very happy with the stay! Mini bar in the room is free of charge too! Room is clean and comfortable, and so new too!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - LojasGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08