ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Lojas Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 5533 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (5533)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo V. Casal Portugal, 28 de dezembro de 2012
bom hotel com um bom serviço

funcionarios prestaveis e simpaticos
7,7
gostamos do hotel, quartos muito bons e o atendimento dos funcionarios bastante caloroso, um hotel com muita gente, pelo menos na altura que fomos
Renato S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
hotel maravilhoso

ótima localização
10
minha estadia foi perfeita tive oportunidade de desfrutar de um otimo café da manhà, o cassino é maravilhoso
Dica: o cassino é maravilhoso
Renato S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 5 de fevereiro de 2012
Tudo Perfeito, acomodações, alimentação e limpeza

tudo perfeito
9,7
Tive uma estada tranquila e com toda atenção desejada....
Dica: Ótimo lugar para estar sozinho ou com a familia
Tan T. Casal Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good to stay again

Clean , Friendly and reasonable
8,7
Tee E. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Too pricey

Comfort, good access to buses, nice environment
7,3
It was great.
Karlina D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 17 de setembro de 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Francesco C. Casal Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Kevin B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 16 de setembro de 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Henry G. Casal Philippines, 16 de setembro de 2014
Perfect Macau Vacation

Food...Bed and Shopping
9,7
Perfectly good...What a very relaxing experience!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - LojasGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04