Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Lojas Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de
6278 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (6278)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo V. Casal Portugal, 28 de dezembro de 2012
bom hotel com um bom serviço

funcionarios prestaveis e simpaticos
7,7
gostamos do hotel, quartos muito bons e o atendimento dos funcionarios bastante caloroso, um hotel com muita gente, pelo menos na altura que fomos
Denunciar este comentário
Renato S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
hotel maravilhoso

ótima localização
10
minha estadia foi perfeita tive oportunidade de desfrutar de um otimo café da manhà, o cassino é maravilhoso
Dica: o cassino é maravilhoso
Denunciar este comentário
Renato S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 5 de fevereiro de 2012
Tudo Perfeito, acomodações, alimentação e limpeza

tudo perfeito
9,7
Tive uma estada tranquila e com toda atenção desejada....
Dica: Ótimo lugar para estar sozinho ou com a familia
Denunciar este comentário
Kerry C. Casal Australia, 29 de julho de 2015
Good Resort shame about the customer service

Wave pool dining choices shopping
7
We booked for three nights with breakfast included but on check in the clerk told me I was only to get two breakfasts after I showed him my paperwork he saw that we had paid for three breakfasts and he typed something into the computer so I assumed it was sorted . He did not have strong English skills so maybe that was the problem on our last morning we went down to Festuva for breakfast and we were again told that we would have to pay first so I left my husband at the restaurant and returned to our room to again get the paperwork meanwhile they would not even give my husband a cup of tea unless he paid for it. It was extremely difficult to get our message accross as they hardly spoke English let alone read it if it was not for Kumar the head chef I don't know what we would have done. He was fantastic and sorted it out for us but I am still waiting for my apology from the duty manager I guess I will be waiting a long time
Denunciar este comentário
Tang W. Casal Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2015
Very good hotel.

cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
9,7
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2015
Grand & Comfort

Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
9,3
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Denunciar este comentário
Roselin P. Casal Singapore, 23 de julho de 2015
Relaxing Tour

Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
7
Great.
Denunciar este comentário
Herry L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2015
aircon not cold room 7118

pool n bathroom n malls ok
7,3
Overall okk
Denunciar este comentário
Cheung C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 22 de julho de 2015
Nice trip

Swimming pool, room, environment
9
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin N. Casal Singapore, 21 de julho de 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9,7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - LojasGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Varanda/TerraçoGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01