ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Lojas Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 5556 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (5556)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo V. Casal Portugal, 28 de dezembro de 2012
bom hotel com um bom serviço

funcionarios prestaveis e simpaticos
7,7
gostamos do hotel, quartos muito bons e o atendimento dos funcionarios bastante caloroso, um hotel com muita gente, pelo menos na altura que fomos
Renato S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
hotel maravilhoso

ótima localização
10
minha estadia foi perfeita tive oportunidade de desfrutar de um otimo café da manhà, o cassino é maravilhoso
Dica: o cassino é maravilhoso
Renato S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 5 de fevereiro de 2012
Tudo Perfeito, acomodações, alimentação e limpeza

tudo perfeito
9,7
Tive uma estada tranquila e com toda atenção desejada....
Dica: Ótimo lugar para estar sozinho ou com a familia
Emma C. Casal Australia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Superb guest relations staff, highly recommend

Upgraded to suite at check in, free minibar, wedding anniversary gift
9,7
Lovely stay at this hotel, we are regular visitors to Macau and have previously stayed at the Banyan Tree, Conrad, Sheraton. This was our first stay at the Galaxy and I would rank it best out of all the hotel experiences. Upon checking in, desk staff discovered it was our wedding anniversary and apologised that they hadn't known in advance in order to provide a cake for us. Instead, they upgraded us to a suite on the top floor and provided a fruit platter. Minibar in room was complimentary which was a nice touch. Would definitely stay here again.
Lynn Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 27 de setembro de 2014
Nice pool, shuttle service to a lot of places.

Cleanliness, shuttle services, wave pool.
8
Excellent. Children enjoyed the wave pool. Shuttle services available to other places in Macau.
Kenneth W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de setembro de 2014
Staff great!

Staff service was very good, they seemed to figure out what you wanted before you asked for it!
9,3
Neda T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de setembro de 2014
A bit more than expected

1. The hotel recognized that I was there for a conference that I was whisked away to VIP check in area.
8,3
Anabelle L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
Awesome stay

Free shuttle, minibar, and very courteous staff
9,3
It was an awesome experience. One of the best hotel we have stayed in. We really appreciate being upgraded to a suite room. Staff are very friendly and courteous. My kids enjoyed the pool and the free drinks and snacks in your minibar. It was worth every penny, i will recommend Galaxy hotel to my friends.
Gek K. Grupos Singapore, 25 de setembro de 2014
Comfy Stay

Free shuttle, easy accessible and big room
7,3
Helen C. Casal Singapore, 25 de setembro de 2014
Very Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly Staffs and Nice building design
10
I'm impress with the services in Galaxy Macau Hotel. Staffs were well train and hotel were very clean and bright. The hotel butler (Mr Nick Wu) that serve us given me a surprise with a lovely decoration in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will return to Macau and continue to stay with Galaxy. Thank you and well done Galaxy Macau

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - LojasGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07