Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Quartos Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Praia Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Lojas Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Galaxy Macau Macau - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Galaxy Macau Macau - Casa de Banho
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de
6174 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (6174)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo V. Casal Portugal, 28 de dezembro de 2012
bom hotel com um bom serviço

funcionarios prestaveis e simpaticos
7,7
gostamos do hotel, quartos muito bons e o atendimento dos funcionarios bastante caloroso, um hotel com muita gente, pelo menos na altura que fomos
Renato S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 25 de março de 2012
hotel maravilhoso

ótima localização
10
minha estadia foi perfeita tive oportunidade de desfrutar de um otimo café da manhà, o cassino é maravilhoso
Dica: o cassino é maravilhoso
Renato S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 5 de fevereiro de 2012
Tudo Perfeito, acomodações, alimentação e limpeza

tudo perfeito
9,7
Tive uma estada tranquila e com toda atenção desejada....
Dica: Ótimo lugar para estar sozinho ou com a familia
Pok H. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de julho de 2015
Comments on Galaxy Macau Hotel

The room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom is using glass wall. Some food and drink are free of charge first is very good
7,3
I wait about 30 minutes to take the free shuttle bus from TAIPA ferry to Galaxy Macau. The frequency of bus should be increase during public holiday. I also wait about 20 minutes to check-in from 2:40pm to 3:00pm. I am wondering only are 8 counters enough to handle the large demand. I cannot believe the food court doesn't accept CASH.
Mei L. Casal China, 2 de julho de 2015
enjoyable Hotel

Good swimming, nice service and enough direction for the performance.
8,7
Feel very relaxing and the staff serve me very well.
Kam Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 30 de junho de 2015
Valued for money

Location, convenient shuffle buses, awesome resort facilities
9
Overall satisfactory, except I hace been waited for 20 minutes when I checked in due to the fact that they could not retrieve my booking from AGODA at first.
Yap Y. Casal Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2015
Big room

Was upgraded to suite
9,3
Ma.Gina L. Grupos Philippines, 30 de junho de 2015
Macau Vacation

Room, facilities and services offered
9,3
Exceeded my expectations. The hotel experience overall was grandiose. It will make you feel overwhelmed and amazed at how well thought of every detail is.
Yu K. Grupos Hong Kong, 30 de junho de 2015
Nice place

Nice, clean, relax
7,3
Ka L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 30 de junho de 2015
best water park in Macau

water park in new Galaxy
8,3
air cond down in the middle of the night, but staff attend and fix it right away.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - PraiaGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Interior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - LojasGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelGalaxy Macau Macau - Varanda/TerraçoGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - QuartosGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteGalaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macau - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2D08