ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1244 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1244)
Seleccionar por:
Junior A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
excelente localização

Otimo cafe da manha, quartos elegantes.
9
Otimo para viajens de negócio, compras, ferias... quarto aconchegantes e um extraordinario cafe da manha para todos os gostos, recomendo.
Stanley H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de março de 2015
not good

manager
5,7
not good
Ayush A. Viagem de Negócios India, 17 de março de 2015
Good

Location
8,3
Nice
Bambang P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de março de 2015
No rhat bad

Hospitality
6,7
Sue C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de março de 2015
Convenient, clean, good food

Convenient, clean, good food
8
Convenient, clean, good food
Teddy S. Casal Indonesia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Real comfy

Food, hospitality and Room
7,7
Overall, it was fine. We have a wonderful 2 nights stay in the hotel for our "honeymoon", We enjoyed the breakfast and the receptionist that we spoke to is kind too. Not to mention the curiosity of the 4 thematic room types that they have, we only tried 2 types and were wondering what the other 2 offer, until next time. So I'd say, with the price offers, it's worth a sleep.
Dwi H. Grupos Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
staf very friendly

deluxe room very large! i like it!
9
Very comportable
John B. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
My recent stay

The concierge department were prompt and friendly.
6
My stay was okay. I was a bit upset when I arrived and was told that only smoking room s were available. I'm a non smoker and found this rather hard to accept. Second hand smoke has been proven to cause cancer and I felt let down by this hotel when they could only offer me a room that came with a risk to my healh.
Dario L. Grupos Spain, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel, comfortable room

Room, clean, breakfast
9
Comfortable room, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, bar with live music. A bit far from downtown but taxi is cheap.
Erlina E. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Near from center
6,3
Overall good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01