ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1220 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1220)
Seleccionar por:
Junior A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
excelente localização

Otimo cafe da manha, quartos elegantes.
9
Otimo para viajens de negócio, compras, ferias... quarto aconchegantes e um extraordinario cafe da manha para todos os gostos, recomendo.
Nicolas C. Casal Indonesia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Value of money, location
7
This Hotel is old, location in downtown of Surabaya, near Mayor and governor office
Lawrence S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de janeiro de 2015
4-star hotel but no English newspapers

Staff (friendly and well-trained), value and location.
8
My stay overall was satisfactory…in fact, I would rate it above average. But one minor issue tarnished an otherwise pleasant stay. I cannot read Bahasa when the papers was delivered on my first day. I brought in down to Reception to exchange it for the Jakarta Post. Reception asked Concierge and was told it has not yet arrived. However they would send it to my room when it did. The Jakarta Post never did arrive at my room for the three days I was staying there; and nobody called or left a message to explain why. It may be a minor detail but surely it is not too much to ask a 4-star hotel for English papers!
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Good Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Great Location, Close to Local Food and Friendly Staff
8
Mitsuru M. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 3 de janeiro de 2015
good

staff room situation
10
Erlina E. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Large bis comfort
6,7
Asher J. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
old, bad shower, good locarion

beside Zangrandi ice cream, good loaction
7,3
Their bathroom was very bad, their shower is also bad.
Asher J. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
not as good as prediction

old, clean, bad bathroom
7,3
Not as good as pic
Yuni H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Lovely but soso

Atmosphere
6
My room was very strange because the bathroom door hinges and bidet on the left, seemed destined for lefties. I cant get my room although i indicated for early check in. They are still build pool and other facilities. Should be great in the future.
Erlina E. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Near city, large room, classic room
6,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06