ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1259 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1259)
Seleccionar por:
Junior A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
excelente localização

Otimo cafe da manha, quartos elegantes.
9
Otimo para viajens de negócio, compras, ferias... quarto aconchegantes e um extraordinario cafe da manha para todos os gostos, recomendo.
Jingga S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de abril de 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Chua C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de abril de 2015
nice place n foob is good.

room n lcation is also convinence.
9
Nice place. With consider for my nx trip.
Ida F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2015
Good location, nice environment

nice environment, nice and clean room, good breakfast
8
Lawrence W. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
Excellent room, with some flaws

The space, the bed and the pillow.
7,7
It was a short one night stay with a late check in, so my experience at the hotel is far from comprehensive. However, worth mentioning is the size of the room, definitely a major value for money. The bed and pillows provided are so so very comfy as well (provided you like fluffy pillows). However, some minor flaws prevent me from rating the hotel as excellent. First is the toilet, the shower is only partially covered from the toilet floor, so you will inevitably get it wet when you shower, and yet no mat was provided. Secondly, the bath tub and floor had some stains/ blemish which takes away the class that comes with a 4 star restaurant. There were also stains on the heating element in the kettle provided. Not sure if it was from wear or from somebody misusing the kettle, nevertheless I had no intention of using it. I didn't really have time to fully the surroundings of the hotel, but there was a shopping mall within walking distance. Plaza Tunjungan however would require a short taxi ride. All of these are probably very minor annoyances that can be attended to by the hotel staff and shouldn't bother everybody. All in all, I had a throughly comfortable stay.
Stacie T. Casal Singapore, 2 de abril de 2015
Nice Japanese Themed Room and friendly staff

Nice Themed Room, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We like the Japanese themed room and the staff are friendly. Room is clean and well maintained. Location is considered convenient as there are different cuisine restaurants at the area and the shopping mall is just nearby. Breakfast could be improved as when we were there at around 8.30am, the food is already quite cold. Overall, thank you to all for your fine service!
Reginald B. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de março de 2015
its still good

location price roon
7,7
its always good there
Stanley H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de março de 2015
not good

manager
5,7
not good
Santi S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de março de 2015
Good

Location
5,3
Good
Ayush A. Viagem de Negócios India, 17 de março de 2015
Good

Location
8,3
Nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03