ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1092 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1092)
Seleccionar por:
Junior A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
excelente localização

Otimo cafe da manha, quartos elegantes.
9
Otimo para viajens de negócio, compras, ferias... quarto aconchegantes e um extraordinario cafe da manha para todos os gostos, recomendo.
Clement E. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de setembro de 2014
It deserves more than 7.7!

Luxurious, top-notch service and grandeur.
10
I give it perfect score! It looks grand, feels grand and is grand! Loved every bit of my short stay in the hotel! Will definitely stay there again if I visit Surabaya again! Would love to take more photos there too!
Ulrike K. Viajante solitário Germany, 27 de setembro de 2014
good standard.stayed one night after vulcanos

good distance to shopping center, nice rooms,
9,3
I stayed just overnight after the vulcano trip and enjoyed the nice room, good bathroom and shower- dont know about the breakfast. Restaueants and shopping center in walking distance
Felix B. Grupos Indonesia, 23 de setembro de 2014
good stay

good service, clean, comfort
8
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 22 de setembro de 2014
good hotel

clean, comfort, nice stay
8
Jayasidhi S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Garden Palace Hotel

ok
8
Avandhy W. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Friendly staff, not so clean, nice food

Staff, food, price
6,7
I'm satisfied with the hospitality from the staff, good food, price/performance ratio, comfortable bed Not so impressed with the cleanliness, smelled hint of dust, the cupboard which can't be closed
Joshua C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Nice

Wine , Meeting Room , Food
6,7
Looks like i enjoy my stay but meeting time on 16 - 19 is not too long ,, please raise the time !
Handy C. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay in the Middle of Surabaya

The breakfast choice, location, and value for money.
8
Sanny O. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de setembro de 2014
clean, good location and reasonable price

locatian, reasonable price and easy to find food nearby
8
good hotel, centerlly located, easy to find food nearby and value for money also.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva

Comentários de Clientes - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03