ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1044 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1044)
Seleccionar por:
Junior A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
excelente localização

Otimo cafe da manha, quartos elegantes.
9
Otimo para viajens de negócio, compras, ferias... quarto aconchegantes e um extraordinario cafe da manha para todos os gostos, recomendo.
Santi A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, comfort room, nice service
10
satisfied
Johan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de agosto de 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Santi A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, nice service, comfort room
10
satisfied
Wong Y. Grupos Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Will return for the friendly and helpful staff

1) the employees, 2) food 3)location
8,3
Booked a themed room, could not use the internet, could not get any coffee from the coffee machine, did not get any complimentary snacks or drinks from the courtesy room. All were down. Hence, next time, will just settle for the normal room instead of forking out slightly more for use of the courtesy room. Realised room had no extra bed we'd previously requested during our booking. Will return for the friendly and polite staff. Buffet breakfast had a good variety.
Peter S. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
A nice hotel to stay

Location
9
Gert D. Casal Netherlands, 14 de agosto de 2014
Garden Palace, after the renovation, very good

Restaurant, breakfast, general, very good overall condition
7,7
We had an enjoyable night, a good room with only the comment that the bathroom was in a moderate condition. The shower knob was not working well. We were pleasantly surprised with the restuarant, the service and the breakfast. Value for money, indeed.
Pieter B. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 7 de agosto de 2014
good to stay for business

clean, helpful staff
7,3
nice stay. The theamtic rooms promises a lot in the end it is a nice room nothing special
Mohammed Z. Viagem de Negócios Bangladesh, 6 de agosto de 2014
nice stay

location, room comfort and breakfast
8,7
I stayed there for one night. It was really good. The room was quiet big. I was given twin bed room as all double beds (king size) rooms were occupied. The breakfast was good. Lots of varieties. The place is very calm. The shipping mall is about 150 meters away. the room was very clean. Staffs were very friendly. Mini bar is provided. Snacks and drinks are available in the minibar. The shopping mall in fact at walking distance but crossing road in Surabaya is very difficult as most of the traffic light seems to be not operational.
Henik R. Casal Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Not bad

Standart
7,3
bathroom was not really good, maybe because they renovation the building was the TV in our room is old TV, sometimes has sound but sometimes not the wifi unreachable from our room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva

Comentários de Clientes - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02