ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1131 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1131)
Seleccionar por:
Junior A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de maio de 2011
excelente localização

Otimo cafe da manha, quartos elegantes.
9
Otimo para viajens de negócio, compras, ferias... quarto aconchegantes e um extraordinario cafe da manha para todos os gostos, recomendo.
Jia Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Grupos Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de outubro de 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Grupos Singapore, 9 de outubro de 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Grupos Singapore, 9 de outubro de 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Grupos Singapore, 9 de outubro de 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,7
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Grupos Singapore, 9 de outubro de 2014
Super Best Hotel

Big space, clean & beautiful
9,3
Big space, clean & beautiful Very near to shopping mall.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - QuartosGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior do HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva

Comentários de Clientes - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07