ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepção Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1419)
Seleccionar por:
Leada L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de setembro de 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.
Diana J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean and location
8,7
Our stay was great
Chi C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Location, price, service
4
Thar C. Viagem de Negócios Myanmar, 31 de agosto de 2014
New, friendly staff and good location

New, friendly staff and good location
9,3
It is very easy to get the hotel when you came from Macou by boa. You can walk through at the Habour city departmental store. There are many shopping center around the hotel.
Soo K. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Room

Overall room was very clean and house keeping was very efficient. Free mineral waters and fruits
8
Sinca S. Casal Indonesia, 30 de agosto de 2014
nice location

location, malls, shopping
8,7
we were not able to check in at 2pm and had to wait for another 2 hours before being checked in. Hotel staffs should look into this. Otherwise, all else is good.
Maria V. Casal Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Gateway is a fine hotel.

1. room was large and clean
6
Jessica O. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de agosto de 2014
Gateway hotel

Location/ Room comfort/ Hotel cleanliness
9
Good location and staffs but one thing can be improved could be the pillows that are provided, the pillows are too flat and uncomfortable. Overall its great.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepçãoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B08