Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2081 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (2081)
Ordenar por:
Raymund N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de maio de 2016
perfect location
5,7
perfect location and newly renovated rooms. I always make it a point to stay in marco polo when I'm in hk
Denunciar este comentário
See S. Casal Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
Good place
6,3
Location is good. Near alot shopping place
Denunciar este comentário
Angelo D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de abril de 2016
Excellent
6,3
Excellent location for everything
Denunciar este comentário
Pratana S. Grupos Thailand, 17 de abril de 2016
Room service
5
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Byungha L. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 17 de abril de 2016
good
6,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Cecilia Q. Grupos Philippines, 17 de abril de 2016
Best service
6,7
Staff were very accommodating, all requests were attended to right away. Location is not bad too, just a few minutes away from the train station and near different stores, which is convenient for people who prefer to shop. Rooms are big and clean, beds were very comfortable. I would rate this hotel with a 10 for its amazing service. Keep it up!
Denunciar este comentário
Stefen B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de abril de 2016
Great location and service
6,3
Whenever I travel to Hong Kong I always booked at this hotel, primarily of its location and rooms. The food is excellent. The staff are great, they even sent cake to my room on my birthday. Thank you Gateway hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Nattanun I. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 14 de abril de 2016
good value for money
6
fantastic
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de abril de 2016
Great Stay !
6
Room was a bit small but very very clean and very well furnished
Denunciar este comentário
Czerina S. Casal Philippines, 30 de março de 2016
Gateway

Great Location. Sticky toilet. Even after cleaning. Our toilet smells like pee.
7,3
Great Location. Sticky toilet. Even after cleaning. Our t
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - FacilidadesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - FacilidadesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepçãoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01