ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepção Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1705 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1705)
Seleccionar por:
Pattaya S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 25 de março de 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 22 de março de 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 21 de março de 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. Casal Singapore, 20 de março de 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de março de 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Wenjie S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de março de 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Mui S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de março de 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!
Chanisada P. Grupos Thailand, 11 de março de 2015
Hotel is very very good

near tourist. , hotel is clean , service good
9,3
i love this hotel.
Verena Q. Grupos Philippines, 2 de março de 2015
My weekend stay at Gateway

free mobile phone, amenities for 3 guests in the room, very friendly staff
9
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our stay in the hotel helped make out stay in HK amazing!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepçãoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01