Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 2095 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (2095)
Ordenar por:
Felicisima S. Família com crianças mais novas Pitcairn Islands, 23 de maio de 2016
Very good!!!
6,3
Excellent service!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Visanu C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de maio de 2016
Great location, transportation access, friendly se
6,7
Got promotional price upgrade to stay on 15th floor, the Continental club. Very nice and private with nice facilities, all complimentary of mini bar, breakfast, afternoon tea, evening cocktails. Will definitely comeback!
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de maio de 2016
Overnight Stay
6,7
I love this hotel. Excellent location. Even though we didn't get the complimentary breakfast package, our hotel is literally a few steps from City Super! In which getting good food is very convenient!
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 14 de maio de 2016
noisy
5,3
i hope they can do something about the noise in their renovation. quite a disappointment since i paid for my stay!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Nisa B. Casal Thailand, 9 de maio de 2016
Value for money
5,3
Nice for its price
Denunciar este comentário
Rufino T. Casal Philippines, 3 de maio de 2016
Had been staying at the hotel since it was opened.
6
I will always use Marco Polo Gateway when I travel to Hong Kong
Denunciar este comentário
Raymund N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de maio de 2016
perfect location
5,7
perfect location and newly renovated rooms. I always make it a point to stay in marco polo when I'm in hk
Denunciar este comentário
Pongpat K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 1 de maio de 2016
Great lcoation for shopping
5,7
Hotel is connected to Habour city you can shopping even it raining outside.
Denunciar este comentário
Jakpravit U. Casal Thailand, 29 de abril de 2016
Great moment
5,7
If you want to get real shopping in HK, Choose this Hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Kristine L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de abril de 2016
Remarkable visit
6
I am always happy and satisfied with my stay at Marco Polo Gateway Hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepçãoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - FacilidadesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - FacilidadesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepçãoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interior do HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02