ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrada Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Recepção Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Restaurante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1435 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (1435)
Seleccionar por:
Geraldine L. Casal Philippines, 29 de setembro de 2014
I always love coming back to any Marco Polo hotels

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6,7
Always fun and comfy . I love the location and ur hotel room over all
Joseph P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de setembro de 2014
Very convenient.

Location. Room. Ambiance.
10
Perfect.
Li M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Excellent location and nice room

Great location, Clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff
9,3
The overall experience was great, the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious, the welcome fruit and nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch to the stay experience. The location is excellent, shopping, food and public transport are all within walking distance.
Choong Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic

Room size and comfort
9
Bhartendu S. Viagem de Negócios India, 19 de setembro de 2014
Great stay

Location location location, nice big rooms, well connected , walking to all the near attraction, metro etc. good and friendly staff
7,3
Fukui K. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 19 de setembro de 2014
good location

location, location, location
7,7
Located within a shopping mall, very convenient for shopping. A high end super market is open til late like 9pm. Easy asscess to TST MTR station. A shuttle bus from Airport Express station arrives at their small lobby facing the water front but their main lobby is facing Kanton Rd.
Nathan H. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great location, Good value, Great environment

Great location, value, and environment
7,3
I would certainly recommend anyone who travels to HK and looking for a convenient location with great environment and luxury.
Leada L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de setembro de 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntradaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RecepçãoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RestauranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - QuartosGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C03