Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Cindi S., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Secil T., Turquia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014

Charles B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Thi D., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Secil T., Turquia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Charles B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Hung N., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

Charles B., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

Marjorie K., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

Carmelita N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014