Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam 100000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 762 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (762)
Ordenar por:
Kok K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de maio de 2016
My third or fourth stay here
5,3
Good place to stay here for business travelers. My repeated visit again
Pokai L. Família com crianças mais novas Taiwan, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel we will re booking next time.

good location, good staff, very cleanly
10
Trung N. Casal Ireland, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Unacceptable service
2
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!
Lee C. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2015
satisfied

no commend
7,7
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !
Mai N. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!

Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
8
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.
Robert M. Casal New Zealand, 14 de julho de 2015
10 out of 10 again

staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
10
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.
Robert M. Casal New Zealand, 11 de julho de 2015
best stay ever

Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
10
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.
Robert M. Casal New Zealand, 9 de julho de 2015
best stay ever

service room breakfast
10
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.
Duc T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 8 de julho de 2015
clean hotel, small room, good location

clean, location, food
7,7
Internet is very bad
Siew F. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 26 de junho de 2015
Hotel location is good, staff very good .

Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
7,7
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful
1 de 1 comentário
Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanóiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01