ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam 084 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Recepção Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 687 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (687)
Seleccionar por:
Kiung W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2014
Strategic location, value for money...

It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
9,7
Phillip G. Casal Australia, 14 de julho de 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Casal Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Yvette H. Casal France, 4 de julho de 2014
hotel Hanoi

Location clean price
8
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Kok K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de junho de 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Casal Australia, 10 de junho de 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de maio de 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 17 de maio de 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Grupos Singapore, 6 de maio de 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
Nicholas L. Grupos Singapore, 3 de maio de 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,7
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanóiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07