ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam 084 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Recepção Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Lobby Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 45
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 711 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (711)
Seleccionar por:
Charles B. Casal United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2014
Recommended hotel!

Clean, location, great!
10
Charles B. Casal United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2014
Always great!

Clean, location, breakfast.
10
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Secil T. Viajante solitário Turkey, 9 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
9
Secil T. Viajante solitário Turkey, 7 de outubro de 2014
Very good

Location, good service,clean
9
Charles B. Casal United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended

Clean, breakfast, location
9,7
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Hung A. Família com crianças mais velhas Vietnam, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi

Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
8,3
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Thi L. Casal Vietnam, 27 de setembro de 2014
Satisfy

Good location, well-furnished room, clean
9,7
Chenwei L. Casal China, 25 de setembro de 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small

staff, location, service
9
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Carmelita N. Casal Malaysia, 24 de setembro de 2014
good!

convenient, comfortable, clean
9,3
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Marjorie K. Grupos Canada, 23 de setembro de 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.

Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
10
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanóiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RecepçãoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - LobbyGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - QuartosGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07