ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gie Gardens Hotel

18 M.H. Del Pilar St. , cor. C.P.Garcia Ave, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas 6300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Quartos Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Recepção Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Quartos Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Quartos Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Quartos Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Lobby Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Quartos Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Imediações Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Imediações Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Imediações Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Imediações Gie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Imediações
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 89 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,7
Todos os comentários (89)
Seleccionar por:
Chandrina T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

friendly staff, clean and near to the shops
8
It was excellent very happy with my stay and my children love it.
Mel M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
An ordinary budget hotel

location, price
7
The frontdesk area was a little gloomy. The checkin was fast and we were provided our room right away which was on the 3rd floor. There were no elevators so our grandmother had a hard time going up and down the stairs. The room was spacious although you can see that it's already old. The aircon is not that cold but that's alright for me as I don't really like cold temp that much. The staff was pretty attentive to our request. The toilet got busted but they were able to fix it in a few minutes. Pretty decent to stay if you just want a place to sleep. However, if youre with an elderly or you want a cool environment, better check out other hotels.
Bjorn B. Casal Sweden, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Never coming back

Nothing
2
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Joy M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de julho de 2013
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..

The staff were quite accommodating
3,7
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Olusegun T. Casal United States of America, 9 de junho de 2013
Terrible

Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
2,3
Horrible
Hanzel I. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de abril de 2013
disappointment

none at all....sorry but that's true
4,3
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Robert G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de abril de 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat

staff, location, clean
9
Maria T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de abril de 2013
budget friendly

budget friendly hotel
4
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Suzette S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de abril de 2013
Disappointed.....

The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
3,3
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Cristina C. Grupos Sweden, 25 de março de 2013
ok

location in the city
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gie Gardens Hotel BoholGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - QuartosGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - RecepçãoGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - QuartosGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - QuartosGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - QuartosGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - LobbyGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - QuartosGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesGie Gardens Hotel Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A07