Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepção Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Localização: Wanchai Número de quartos: 196
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 581 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (581)
Alexander S. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 22 de outubro de 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Casal Ukraine, 17 de outubro de 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Casal Ukraine, 16 de outubro de 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Casal United States of America, 15 de outubro de 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 14 de setembro de 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 24 de agosto de 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
An Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2013
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7,7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!
Ramli A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2013
awesome

easy access to public transport, large room, high speed internet
7
awesome, only the room rate a little bit expensive
James W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 12 de agosto de 2013
Great price for the location!

Location. Price. Clean rooms.
9
I recommend this hotel to anyone if they can get it at a rate below 200USD. It's clean and the rooms are comfortable. I was meeting some friends for drinks and it was very close to the bars...very convenient. It's also just a short cab from the hotel to airport express. You can probably get from the hotel to airport in 45 minutes.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepçãoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B03