Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 614 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (614)
Ordenar por:
Anthony S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 9 de janeiro de 2016
small room

location, clean, budget
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoi C. Viajante solitário Macau, 6 de dezembro de 2015
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Tarin J. Casal Thailand, 22 de outubro de 2015
Good!!

Great location
9
Denunciar este comentário
Ernest E. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 21 de setembro de 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Somchai S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 20 de setembro de 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Anderson R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 17 de setembro de 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Denunciar este comentário
Jameson S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7,7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Denunciar este comentário
Sharbada G. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de agosto de 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Shen C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 21 de agosto de 2015
good location

bar food night life
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Phillip H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2015
It's in good location

Location, staff, location
7,3
It's fine. On Hong Kong Island, in Wan Chai, and pretty close to the ferry terminal and train station.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05