ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Banheira de Hidromassagem Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurante Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 175 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (175)
Seleccionar por:
Carl F. Casal Sweden, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8,3
Claire B. Família com crianças mais novas France, 30 de dezembro de 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Donna M. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5,7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Philipp K. Casal Germany, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6,3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Emily B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de outubro de 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. Casal United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Amy W. Casal United States of America, 29 de setembro de 2014
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5,7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Jose S. Casal Portugal, 11 de setembro de 2014
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
Eugene T. Casal Singapore, 24 de julho de 2014
horrible stay

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort
3,7
when getting to glow elixir from phuket, i suggest that you try and take your own transport there instead of opting for airport transfer because it would be so so much cheaper. plus the pier is not far from the airport, so no point getting transport from the resort. upon reaching the resort, everything seemed beautiful until we started exploring our room. our room was not cleaned at all. the beach beds were ridiculously dirty and the beach umbrella was spoilt and could not be opened. the hot tub was very dirty too. furthermore, the shower is outdoors and you will not be able to bathe when it rains. when the wind blows, the leaves fall off the trees that surround the shower and choke up the drainage, leaving the shower flooded and very dirty. it is a nice concept but very impractical and not executed properly. the beach was very dirty too with lots of rubbish. in terms of room service, it was terrible. we ordered food in our room and upon finishing, we placed the plates (we wrapped the plates in plastic wrap) outside our room. we called reception to request for the plates to be cleared and after calling them for 3 times over 12 hours, they did not clear the plate. the next morning we found our doorstep to be swarmed with ants with the plates still uncleared. terrible.
Shelley A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de junho de 2014
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestauranteGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - VistaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B01