Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tailândia 83000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 210 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (210)
Ordenar por:
Carolina G. Casal Portugal, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Relaxante e Tranquilizante

1. A praia é bastante limpa; 2. O resort é muito calmo (não há barulho e há muito espaço); 3. Os quartos são muito limpos e acolhedores
7,3
Staff muito prestável. Superou as expetcativas no sentido em que a praia é maravilhosa (não tem demasiada gente e está muito limpa). A comida poderia ser substancialmente melhor, principalmente pelos preços que praticam. No entanto não há grandes alternativas ali à volta (mercados ou restaurantes) sendo que o resort está num lugar muito isolado. Pelo preço praticado tambem esperaria que existissem bicicletas free.
Denunciar este comentário
Marcia S. Casal United States of America, 15 de abril de 2016
Wonderfully relaxing!
6,7
We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Glow Elixir. It was a little hard getting there from Krabi but well worth the trouble. It was one of the best times ever to just relax and enjoy the wonderful beach! There's not much to do on the island but that is just what we were looking for, after a hectic week in Bangkok! Also, the food at the restaurant was excellent! The wait staff was friendly and remembered what we liked to drink. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and cool. I can't say enough good things about this resort. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are looking for a time out!
Denunciar este comentário
Dean S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 14 de abril de 2016
Andaman dream
6,7
We stayed here April 11-14, 2016. We had one beachfront pool villa and one villa without the pool. Both were lovely accommodations. The grounds were gorgeous and the meals were superb, including the free breakfast buffets. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The beach was rocky at low tide and lovely and swimmable at higher tides, and from what I hear, larger and deeper than most other resort beaches on the island. Snorkeling was OK, but not much life or color when I was there, and didn’t see the coral reefs that were reported to be there. The sunsets are awesome, with the coastline actually Glowing each night. It was great to have the Elixer Dive facility right next door for trips and rental of snorkel or diving gear, and some valuable island tips. Numerous motorbike rentals are available next to the resort, and this is a convenient and affordable way to explore the island and its wonderful vistas and private beaches, as well as getting to restaurants (a 30 min. ride to Ban Rim Nam restaurant is a must, for the best seafood on the island, and there are other great roadside restaurants a short walk up the road from GLOW). Most ameneties that one would like are also available, including massage, fitness, table tennis and billiards. When we had a problem with the AC unit in one of the rooms, we were moved to a larger poolside villa further up the hill for one night while they fixed it. This turned out to be a very quiet and picturesque area of the resort, which we were glad to experience, despite the presence of marauding monkeys, and this offset the slight inconvenience of the move. Although it is a 45 minute taxi trip (arranged by the resort) from Chong Lard Pier at the north end of the island, it turned out to be a great quiet location near the southern end of Koh Yao Yai. Overall, a perfect place to soak in the relaxed and beautiful aura of Koh Yao Yai and its restorative powers.
Denunciar este comentário
Milos D. Casal Canada, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Beautiful beach and villas just few steps from the
6,7
Nature unspoiled. Birds singing high on beautiful coconut palms. Friendly monkeys in the forest next to the resort. Restaurant also next to the beach with very friendly staff throughout whole day. Cleaning staff hardworking to make the rooms and facilities exceptionally clean each and every day. Resort's Manager, Marcus and his team at Reception are very much guests' friendly and ready to act whenever need for help arises. We stayed 12 days, it was like a dream after our long trip from Toronto to this resort.
Denunciar este comentário
Leanne L. Grupos China, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Relaxing group trip

Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
8,3
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheya J. Casal Thailand, 24 de outubro de 2015
A serenity resort with style

peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
8,7
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
Denunciar este comentário
Anabarasu N. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2015
Fantastic!

Beach, pool and service
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Anabarasu N. Casal Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2015
Another gem of an island

Location, beach, food
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Thiprampai T. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 1 de agosto de 2015
Away from the city

Beach, Private, nice resort
7,7
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Denunciar este comentário
Marie O. Grupos Ireland, 18 de abril de 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - EntradaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Atrações próximasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Atrações próximasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Atrações próximasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Atrações próximasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Atrações próximasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Atrações próximasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - LobbyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestauranteGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01