Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Imediações Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Villa Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Lobby Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Praia Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Imediações
Área Koh Yao Yai

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 196 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (196)
Ordenar por:
Carolina G. Casal Portugal, 6 de dezembro de 2015
Relaxante e Tranquilizante

1. A praia é bastante limpa; 2. O resort é muito calmo (não há barulho e há muito espaço); 3. Os quartos são muito limpos e acolhedores
7,3
Staff muito prestável. Superou as expetcativas no sentido em que a praia é maravilhosa (não tem demasiada gente e está muito limpa). A comida poderia ser substancialmente melhor, principalmente pelos preços que praticam. No entanto não há grandes alternativas ali à volta (mercados ou restaurantes) sendo que o resort está num lugar muito isolado. Pelo preço praticado tambem esperaria que existissem bicicletas free.
Denunciar este comentário
Leanne L. Grupos China, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Relaxing group trip

Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
8,3
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheya J. Casal Thailand, 24 de outubro de 2015
A serenity resort with style

peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
8,7
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
Denunciar este comentário
Anabarasu N. Casal Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2015
Fantastic!

Beach, pool and service
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Anabarasu N. Casal Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2015
Another gem of an island

Location, beach, food
8,7
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Thiprampai T. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 1 de agosto de 2015
Away from the city

Beach, Private, nice resort
7,7
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
Denunciar este comentário
Marie O. Grupos Ireland, 18 de abril de 2015
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven

Location, food and service
10
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
Denunciar este comentário
Arvid M. Casal Norway, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6,3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Carl F. Casal Sweden, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Claire B. Família com crianças mais novas France, 30 de dezembro de 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - VillaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - LobbyGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - QuartosGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SpaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - EntradaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PraiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04