Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, North Goa, Índia 403001 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Coffee Shop/Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Vista Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Sala de Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações Recreativas
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações Recreativas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Jardim Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Imediações Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Recepção Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Panaji Número de quartos: 180

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 53 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (53)
Elyn T. Grupos Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Casal New Zealand, 9 de agosto de 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Casal New Zealand, 8 de agosto de 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Viajante solitário Canada, 31 de julho de 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 29 de junho de 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Família com crianças mais novas India, 26 de maio de 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 13 de maio de 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view
Tanya B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2013
Outstanding location

The location on the beach, the beds and bathroom, the staff
9
Nicollette B. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2013
Lovely Hotel

great location, great pool, great reception area
8
Catherine A. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 24 de março de 2013
Hotel staff were fabulous, exceeded my expectation

The staff at this hotel went over and above to help my colleagues and I in a time of need, the services and food at the hotel were fantastic
9,3
I only have good things to say about the Goa Marriott Resort and Spa. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help my colleagues and I. It was truly appreciated! The hotel definitely has a resort feel and the food was outstanding, especially their buffet meals. I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay there in future visits!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Coffee Shop/CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - VistaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Sala de FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações RecreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações RecreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - JardimGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ImediaçõesGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RecepçãoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07