ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, North Goa, Índia 403001 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Coffee Shop/Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Vista Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Sala de Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações Recreativas
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações Recreativas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Jardim Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Imediações Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Recepção Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel
Área Panaji Número de quartos: 180

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 59 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (59)
Seleccionar por:
Laura T. Casal Switzerland, 20 de novembro de 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 30 de outubro de 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de outubro de 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 4 de setembro de 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Grupos India, 16 de agosto de 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Família com crianças mais velhas Poland, 21 de abril de 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Grupos Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Casal New Zealand, 9 de agosto de 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Casal New Zealand, 8 de agosto de 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Viajante solitário Canada, 31 de julho de 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Coffee Shop/CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - VistaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Sala de FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações RecreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações RecreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - JardimGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ImediaçõesGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RecepçãoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01