ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, North Goa, Índia 403001 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Quartos Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Restaurante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Coffee Shop/Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Vista Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Sala de Fitness Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações Recreativas
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s club Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações Recreativas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Jardim Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Imediações Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Recepção Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel
Área Panaji Número de quartos: 180

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 64 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (64)
Seleccionar por:
Roger S. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Família com crianças mais velhas Bangladesh, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Linda L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Casal Switzerland, 20 de novembro de 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 30 de outubro de 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de outubro de 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 4 de setembro de 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Grupos India, 16 de agosto de 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Família com crianças mais velhas Poland, 21 de abril de 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa North GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - QuartosGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RestauranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Coffee Shop/CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - VistaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Sala de FitnessGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações RecreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Kid’s clubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Instalações RecreativasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - JardimGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - ImediaçõesGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - RecepçãoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa North Goa - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05