ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque Infantil Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Praia Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque Infantil Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tuen Mun Número de quartos: 453
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2815 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2815)
Seleccionar por:
Maria E. Grupos Macau, 6 de julho de 2012
Excelente localização para descansar!

Localização na praia, zona de restaurantes e supermercado anexa ao hotel, a vista dos quartos, limpeza, serviço, etc. Boas promoções para residentes de Macau e de Hong Kong!
8
Excelente mas penso que deviam melhorar a zona da piscina e o serviço de bar estava fechado o que não é agradável. Parece-me que o suttle bus devia ser gratuito para os hóspedes permitindo mais facilidade de se deslocar para o centro de Hong Kong.
Dica de restaurante: A zona adjacente tem bons restaurantes e o restaurante com esplanada perto do hotel e junto da praia é muito agradável e tem preços convidativos.
Catarina L. Grupos Portugal, 20 de dezembro de 2010
Péssimo

desorganizado
5,3
Hotel muito grande, muita desorganização. Ia perdendo o meu voo por incompetencia e mau serviço deste hotel
Dica: Longe da cidade e longe do aeroporto
Nga L. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de setembro de 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9,3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Casal United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Siu M. Casal China, 11 de setembro de 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8,3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Poon V. Casal Canada, 7 de setembro de 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast
Chi F. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good

Wide variety of food, comfortable place to take rest, polite staff
10
Good experience
Kai T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Location

Close to a great beach, good selection of restaurants and friendly staff members
8,7
The stay was great as we got a pretty good deal (less than HKD 1000 including tax and service charge) and the hotel is very close to a great beach and other amenities
Chan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
Nice celebration of my mum's birthday

nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant
9,7
nice pool, huge balcony, nice restaurant. Nice celebration of my mum's birthday. Love to come again.
Ken C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 6 de setembro de 2014
comment

Nice view
7,3
Nice view, good place for relax.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VistaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PraiaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07