Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3673 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3673)
Ordenar por:
Maria E. Grupos Macau, 6 de julho de 2012
Excelente localização para descansar!

Localização na praia, zona de restaurantes e supermercado anexa ao hotel, a vista dos quartos, limpeza, serviço, etc. Boas promoções para residentes de Macau e de Hong Kong!
8
Excelente mas penso que deviam melhorar a zona da piscina e o serviço de bar estava fechado o que não é agradável. Parece-me que o suttle bus devia ser gratuito para os hóspedes permitindo mais facilidade de se deslocar para o centro de Hong Kong.
Dica de restaurante: A zona adjacente tem bons restaurantes e o restaurante com esplanada perto do hotel e junto da praia é muito agradável e tem preços convidativos.
Denunciar este comentário
Catarina L. Grupos Portugal, 20 de dezembro de 2010
Péssimo

desorganizado
5,3
Hotel muito grande, muita desorganização. Ia perdendo o meu voo por incompetencia e mau serviço deste hotel
Dica: Longe da cidade e longe do aeroporto
Denunciar este comentário
Woon H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de abril de 2016
Nice
6
Nice & relaxing.
Denunciar este comentário
Jonathan T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 23 de abril de 2016
Retreat from the City
5,3
We were very happy with the children's indoor and outdoor facilities. Our toddler was thrilled with the indoor playground.
Denunciar este comentário
Chung L. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de abril de 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Nice staff, clean room, reasonable price
Denunciar este comentário
Meiyun O. Grupos Singapore, 19 de abril de 2016
-
5
Good for a relaxing holiday Rooms were spacious, clean and luxurious What you will never get in hongkong city itself Location is quite far off any action and not much food around.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen A. Casal United States of America, 19 de abril de 2016
Nice one night Stop-over
6,3
I enjoyed the hotel very much. I wish I had more time to spend there exploring the hotel amenities and the area, but I was only there for one night. The building was impressive, the staff were very nice, and the breakfast was great. Not the cheapest hotel in the world but it is a very nice one. The view of the bay from the room was great, and I loved having a balcony. I liked the sound of the waves, and watching the activity in the bay.
Denunciar este comentário
Clifford C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de abril de 2016
Good service and spacious room
5
Nice view and spacious, will go again next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Rene W. Casal Philippines, 16 de abril de 2016
An excellent hotel in Hongkong
6,7
This place has it all. Beautiful location, very clean, affordable room price with a great balcony view, the best swimming pool I have seen in any hotel so far (and i have been in quite a few), grand interior, very good restaurant, shuttle service (coaster) every hour to the heart of Kowloons business district and harbour, professional and kind service in every way. Given the fact that one can use the MTR to get nearly anywhere within 40 minutes or so, this is for me the place to stay whenever in Hongkong, either for business or leisure
Denunciar este comentário
Meryl B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de abril de 2016
Awesome place
6
Awesome place. Too bad we didnt learned about this hotel sooner as the staff was great very friendly, peaceful surrounding and lovely garden and very clean as well
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VistaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PraiaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05