Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque Infantil Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Praia
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s club Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tuen Mun Número de quartos: 453
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3294 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3294)
Seleccionar por:
Maria E. Grupos Macau, 6 de julho de 2012
Excelente localização para descansar!

Localização na praia, zona de restaurantes e supermercado anexa ao hotel, a vista dos quartos, limpeza, serviço, etc. Boas promoções para residentes de Macau e de Hong Kong!
8
Excelente mas penso que deviam melhorar a zona da piscina e o serviço de bar estava fechado o que não é agradável. Parece-me que o suttle bus devia ser gratuito para os hóspedes permitindo mais facilidade de se deslocar para o centro de Hong Kong.
Dica de restaurante: A zona adjacente tem bons restaurantes e o restaurante com esplanada perto do hotel e junto da praia é muito agradável e tem preços convidativos.
Catarina L. Grupos Portugal, 20 de dezembro de 2010
Péssimo

desorganizado
5,3
Hotel muito grande, muita desorganização. Ia perdendo o meu voo por incompetencia e mau serviço deste hotel
Dica: Longe da cidade e longe do aeroporto
David C. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de junho de 2015
weekend stay

location and reburbished rooms
7
Ok Food good but very expensive
Pocholo R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Gold Coast Hotel

Refurbished rooms, relaxing environment, expansive playground
6
We booked a refurbished room, and it was well-appointed and clean. I believe all rooms have sea views, and ours was particularly good, having stayed at the 15th floor. Hotel grounds and lobby is well-maintained, and you certainly feel that you are away from the city/Hong Kong. We tried the buffet lunch, and nothing really noteworthy can be said about it. Apparently they have a tea buffet, so this is probably better value for what you get. The pool area was expansive and quite busy. The kiddie pool caused us to itch a lot -- might be because of the strong chlorine applied. What was more disconcerting was the pool staff being quite unpleasant in terms of the number of people allowed to enter the pool. We were a couple with 2 kids (toddlers) and grandma (who wasn't swimming), and they were insistent on us having to pay an extra $100, as supposedly only 4 people for every room are allowed to enter. Perhaps this is standard hotel policy, but surely it does not represent good customer service on their part. Over-all would still recommend this hotel despite this inconsiderate policy. An improvement in customer service would make this hotel really worth it.
Renny R. Casal Indonesia, 20 de junho de 2015
short but nice stay

room, bed, bath
8
We arrived late, the staff was nice (even thought there was another time when I was not staying here, but the staff was not nice :p ) The room was nice, the late night room service we had was not nice. Oh, and the staff said they were out of king size bed, so we got twin beds instead, that's a bit of disappointment.
Jonathan J. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de junho de 2015
Little way out but well worth a visit

Pool and gym were great. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Unfortunately a little way out from Hong Kong, but this is pretty much reflected in the price
6,7
Stayed here for one night and fitted the bill. Pool and gym facilities were great. Food was delicious, if a little expensive for Hong Kong. Rooms were well equipped and spotlessly clean.
Simon C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 4 de junho de 2015
relaxing stay

outdoor swimming pool; sea view; and buffet lunch
8
comfortable, relaxing stay with friendly staff
Shahbaz A. Família com crianças mais novas India, 1 de junho de 2015
comfortable stay, with all facilitiies.

Lobby, Health club, location.
9,7
Comfortable, relaximg.good for family.
Helen C. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2015
Depends on the Room

nice room, cleanliness and view
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the Gold Coast as our room was very lovely, big and with a balcony and good view but we did get upgraded to a better room. I have seen one of their not as good rooms and didn't like it at all and would have hated to stay in that room. So I think it depends on what room you get. The food is very good at the Gold Coast Hotel. Have had the buffet and eaten at the Chinese restaurant and both had a really good standard of food. It is not a good location if you are just visiting Hong Kong as it is out of the way.
Kin L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 26 de maio de 2015
Vacation hotel in the town

Good room view, room size, comfortable and relax
4,7
It is really nice vacation hotel with good sea and beach view. Its transport is little inconvenient to downtown or airport. We have to take bus to the railway station or shopping malls in the town. There is shuttle bus service. If you like to spend time at the hotel rather than shopping outside, it is one choice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - VistaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - JardimGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PraiaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s clubGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02