Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Vista Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lojas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Recepção
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 45

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 282 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (282)
Seleccionar por:
Rita R. Casal United States of America, 18 de maio de 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Mark C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de maio de 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Ronnie B. Casal Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. Casal New Zealand, 25 de março de 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Matthew J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de março de 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Kin K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de março de 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 7 de março de 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Viajante solitário Sweden, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Casal United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - VistaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LojasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07