ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Vista Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lojas Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Recepção
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 45

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 257 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (257)
Seleccionar por:
Douglas R. Viajante solitário South Korea, 4 de dezembro de 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Grupos Germany, 19 de novembro de 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de agosto de 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Casal Singapore, 4 de agosto de 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Casal Maldives, 27 de julho de 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Viajante solitário Sweden, 6 de maio de 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 1 de maio de 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de abril de 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - VistaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LojasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01