Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Vista Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Vista
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 45

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 233 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (233)
Barry M. Viajante solitário Canada, 17 de março de 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Grupos China, 11 de março de 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Casal Singapore, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Casal Canada, 29 de janeiro de 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Casal Australia, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Viajante solitário Sweden, 19 de janeiro de 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Viajante solitário Japan, 22 de dezembro de 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 20 de dezembro de 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
David H. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 17 de dezembro de 2013
This was a good hotel close to the airport.

Pick up from airport at almost midnight.
8,7
Excellent hotel near the airport. We had a large room and they picked us up from the airport. We would use them as an airport hotel again.
Sandra P. Casal Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2013
Great Stay. Wonderful room

Easy access to airport. Friendly staffs. Nice room
8,3
Goldberry Suites and Hotel is located 5 minutes away from the airport. They have free airport transfer which is great. The staffs are friendly. The nicest thing about my stay is the room. The room is nice and cozy. Quite big for couples. Bathroom is elegant also. Room amenities are complete. Great veranda. Though the breakfast is just a set one, the food is okay. I'll surely stay in Goldberry Suites again if you'll just have a connecting or early morning flights. This is not the hotel for you if you will visit the city center because travel time is about 30 minutes.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu CityGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - VistaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu City - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C08