Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 320 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (320)
Ordenar por:
Lawrence H. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2016
very nice penthouse worth the price

the room and the location to airport
8
Denunciar este comentário
Kelsey D. Viajante solitário Canada, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful stay!

Location, room, service
9,3
Great overnight stay at this hotel! Clean, spacious room and very comfy beds! Ordered room service from nearby restaurant- pretty good meal!
Denunciar este comentário
Justino C. Casal Philippines, 20 de dezembro de 2015
The room is great but it needs more illumination.

The room, staff and airport transfer.
6
It was great and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Gerald R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
8
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands
Denunciar este comentário
Alan M. Casal Thailand, 17 de outubro de 2015
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing

Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
9
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.
Denunciar este comentário
Fidel M. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2015
Poor lightings and hot room

Location
5
Denunciar este comentário
Edwin T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de julho de 2015
First time in Cebu

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.
Denunciar este comentário
Antoinette M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de julho de 2015
Berry Good😉

Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Amber-Lou S. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de julho de 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home

Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
8,3
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Denunciar este comentário
Divine G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de junho de 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9,3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan IslandGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - VistaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - FacilidadesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - FacilidadesGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - LojasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - RestauranteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - RecepçãoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Varanda/TerraçoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Interior do HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - QuartosGoldberry Suites & Hotel Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07