ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entrada Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Piscina
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1080 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1080)
Seleccionar por:
Leticia B. Casal Brazil, 3 de setembro de 2011
Hotel antigo, funcionarios nao falam ingles

o cafe da manha é bom, apesar de todo o dia ser igual.
4
O hotel fica exatamente na frente do aeroporto internacional. O meu quarto (pequeno e antigo) tinha como vista a pista do aeroporto. Até agora nao entendi quais sao os serviços que presta o hotel: todos os dias dezenas de pessoas (nornalmente grupos de jovens) esperavam na entreda do hotel com suas malas. Nao havia nenhum funcionario que falasse ingles fluente(nem mesmo na recepcao. A piscina que na descricao do hotel dizia haver está em reforma por tempo indeterminado (o que vim a saber já estando lá! - sendo que ter piscina foi uma das razoes por haver escolhido o hotel!). Com relacao a localizacao, é necessário usar taxis para ir a qualquer lugar (o que nao é um enorme problema já que o taxi é barato).
Lim S. Grupos Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Grupos Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Casal Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de setembro de 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Casal New Zealand, 30 de agosto de 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntradaGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01