ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entrada Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Piscina
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1113 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1113)
Seleccionar por:
Leticia B. Casal Brazil, 3 de setembro de 2011
Hotel antigo, funcionarios nao falam ingles

o cafe da manha é bom, apesar de todo o dia ser igual.
4
O hotel fica exatamente na frente do aeroporto internacional. O meu quarto (pequeno e antigo) tinha como vista a pista do aeroporto. Até agora nao entendi quais sao os serviços que presta o hotel: todos os dias dezenas de pessoas (nornalmente grupos de jovens) esperavam na entreda do hotel com suas malas. Nao havia nenhum funcionario que falasse ingles fluente(nem mesmo na recepcao. A piscina que na descricao do hotel dizia haver está em reforma por tempo indeterminado (o que vim a saber já estando lá! - sendo que ter piscina foi uma das razoes por haver escolhido o hotel!). Com relacao a localizacao, é necessário usar taxis para ir a qualquer lugar (o que nao é um enorme problema já que o taxi é barato).
Angelo B. Casal Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
Good Location

Location,accessible to any shuttle via airport
6
Location is good but breakfast doesnt change day by day
Marivil A. Grupos Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2014
Great Location

Great location and very easy to visit accessible if you go around Macau
8,7
Rizza M. Casal Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
Practicality is my Motto

Proximity to the Macau Airporr and Ferry Terminal. 2nd- sea view from our room, Price of our stay in the hotel
7,7
I am just disappointed with the language barrier that we have during our stay on our hotel. I suggest that they hire someone who communicate with English language because the concierge cannot speak the language so anything we talk about is always through sign language. The security is always my utmost concern because anyone can enter the hotel and use the elevator since they don't have any security for it. The hotel is big but I seldom see any staff ready to assist clients who needs anything.
Rachel E. Casal Philippines, 12 de novembro de 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de novembro de 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 6 de novembro de 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Casal Thailand, 26 de outubro de 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Casal Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntradaGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01