Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entrada Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Piscina Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
1229 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1229)
Seleccionar por:
Helena B. Casal Portugal, 4 de abril de 2015
Golden Crown China hotel

a vista
4,3
O Executive Floor que é considerado como um andar de luxo, não corresponde a esta designação. Todos os quartos têm as carpetes cheias de manchas o que dá um ar muito sujo. O Minibar não tem nada, nem água. O pequeno almoço é muito pobre e mal confecionado.
Leticia B. Casal Brazil, 3 de setembro de 2011
Hotel antigo, funcionarios nao falam ingles

o cafe da manha é bom, apesar de todo o dia ser igual.
4
O hotel fica exatamente na frente do aeroporto internacional. O meu quarto (pequeno e antigo) tinha como vista a pista do aeroporto. Até agora nao entendi quais sao os serviços que presta o hotel: todos os dias dezenas de pessoas (nornalmente grupos de jovens) esperavam na entreda do hotel com suas malas. Nao havia nenhum funcionario que falasse ingles fluente(nem mesmo na recepcao. A piscina que na descricao do hotel dizia haver está em reforma por tempo indeterminado (o que vim a saber já estando lá! - sendo que ter piscina foi uma das razoes por haver escolhido o hotel!). Com relacao a localizacao, é necessário usar taxis para ir a qualquer lugar (o que nao é um enorme problema já que o taxi é barato).
Zenaida A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de julho de 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Soon T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Happy M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Saard B. Casal Thailand, 11 de junho de 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Nancy S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de junho de 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Assaidah A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de maio de 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Venus E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Queenie K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 30 de março de 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntradaGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - PiscinaGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Atrações próximasGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06