ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Piscina Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 483
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1348 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1348)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandre A. Casal Brazil, 21 de maio de 2010
Hotel de Luxo

Localização e quarto muito bom e grande
10
O Hotel Golden Dragon está muito bem localizado em Macau, para quem quer fazer uma visita curta para Macau o hotel é perfeito pois ficar bem perto da parte antiga dos cassinos de Macau e dos bares da cidade. O hotel está a 5 minutos da balsa que vai para Hong Kong e para os onibus que ligam Macau aos outros cassinos da cidade. O quarto do hotel é muito bom e os funcionários são muito prestativos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visite Cotai Strip e vá no Cirque De Solei no Cassino Venetian
Ray T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
Sarina D. Viajante solitário Germany, 25 de agosto de 2014
Macao Shanghai Short Trip

food, room view, politeness of employees
8,3
King M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Viajante solitário Italy, 17 de agosto de 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Lian S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - PiscinaGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03