ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurante Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Piscina Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quartos
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 483
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 1371 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1371)
Seleccionar por:
Alexandre A. Casal Brazil, 21 de maio de 2010
Hotel de Luxo

Localização e quarto muito bom e grande
10
O Hotel Golden Dragon está muito bem localizado em Macau, para quem quer fazer uma visita curta para Macau o hotel é perfeito pois ficar bem perto da parte antiga dos cassinos de Macau e dos bares da cidade. O hotel está a 5 minutos da balsa que vai para Hong Kong e para os onibus que ligam Macau aos outros cassinos da cidade. O quarto do hotel é muito bom e os funcionários são muito prestativos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visite Cotai Strip e vá no Cirque De Solei no Cassino Venetian
Alan Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6,3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 27 de setembro de 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE PRICE, NICE VIEW
8
THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO FERRY STATION WHICH IS AROUND 10 MINS WALK, I LOVE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT HAS A PRETTY GOOD VIEW AND FREE WIFI FOR CUSTOMER.
Wong T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5,7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Grupos Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. Casal Germany, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good deal

good location
7,3
Ray T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Casal Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Casal Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestauranteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - PiscinaGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - QuartosGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02