Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Imediações Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 120 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (120)
Michael C. Casal Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
George M. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Anders S. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Central and comfortable

Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
8,3
Anders S. Casal Denmark, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Nice and central

Location, location, location
8,3
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Maria A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2014
Lovely and wonderful!

Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
8
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Kyaw H. Viajante solitário Myanmar, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Quite ok but not so much

Clean, small room. not worth to stay
5
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanóiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - ImediaçõesGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04