Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Lobby Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Imediações Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Localização: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Lago Hoan Kiem Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 125 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (125)
Alec A. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Casal Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Família com crianças mais novas France, 7 de abril de 2014
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Sarah A. Casal Canada, 6 de abril de 2014
best location with lake view

great staff, large room with tub and a view
8,3
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
George M. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Anders S. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Central and comfortable

Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanóiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - LobbyGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - ImediaçõesGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08