Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas
Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel
Área Old Quarter Número de quartos: 15

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 220 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (220)
Ordenar por:
Jit H. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle O. Grupos Philippines, 10 de novembro de 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Loh S. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de setembro de 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Yeo K. Casal Malaysia, 11 de junho de 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Denunciar este comentário
Yoke K. Casal Malaysia, 10 de junho de 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Denunciar este comentário
Salvador I. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de maio de 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Dyan G. Grupos Philippines, 15 de maio de 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Aliki P. Grupos Greece, 4 de abril de 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Denunciar este comentário
Ludvik M. Casal Canada, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Denunciar este comentário
Noy C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03