ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior do Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/Terraço Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho
Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e Bebidas Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos Golden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 205 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (205)
Seleccionar por:
Ludvik M. Casal Canada, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Noy C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Grupos Thailand, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Sofia P. Grupos Thailand, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Casal New Zealand, 16 de outubro de 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 7 de agosto de 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Casal Switzerland, 1 de maio de 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de abril de 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de março de 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Viajante solitário Thailand, 27 de janeiro de 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Land Hotel HanóiGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - RestauranteGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Interior do HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Varanda/TerraçoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Alimentos e BebidasGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Exterior do HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - QuartosGolden Land Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07