Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entrada Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Buffet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Restaurante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepção
Área IT Park Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de
89 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (89)
Seleccionar por:
Lewis F. Casal Australia, 23 de março de 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Denunciar este comentário
Virgilio S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Denunciar este comentário
June B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Juan R. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Denunciar este comentário
Marlon O. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Denunciar este comentário
Vera M. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Denunciar este comentário
Xavier M. Viagem de Negócios France, 12 de outubro de 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Denunciar este comentário
Dorothy D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Syed H. Casal Malaysia, 11 de setembro de 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntradaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Exterior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RestauranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interior do HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepçãoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - QuartosGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05